Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1140 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    57

Flagstaff AZ

By

June 20, 2017

Fun Location. I wish I would have stayed longer. Thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view of the mountain

By

June 19, 2017

club

We enjoy our time in FLAGSTAFF every thing was great

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 19, 2017

The desk staff was very helpful in recommending an Urgent Care center for us to take care of a medical problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Stayed with my 2 teenage nieces for a graduation trip across the country... The nights that we stayed at Holiday Inn Express were measurably better than others that we selected. We always felt safe and welcomed! We also really enjoyed the complimentary breakfast... There was a great selection and the girls and I loved it. Staff were also very informative regarding things to do in the area and with directions. Will definitely by staying again!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 18, 2017

I found my stay in Flagstaff to be good. The facilities are good, parking is great, and the location is easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Better breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Need to add brisket and gravy to the menue and no PORK.
THANKS

Read More
Read Less

HIE preferref

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Always look for HIE when I travel. Can count on clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Hotel was nice and desk staff were great. People who cleaned room were mediocre and when asked to fix the tub drain it took 4 days......UGH.....standing in water while showering.....UGH

Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Flagstaff

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Get out of the hustle bustle of downtown Flagstaff and relax in this oasis.

Staff was top notch, rooms were clean and warm, continental breakfast was pretty good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Great location in Flagstaff and close to all central attractions. Good customer service by staff and fantastic breakfast offerings with coffee available most of the day by the elevators. Overall, impressive property!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Breakfast ok. Hot items were not very good though, but can't complain too much with complimentary breakfast. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, beautiful hotel, close to national parks

By

June 08, 2017

We absolutely LOVED our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Flagstaff. We had spent the day visiting the Grand Canyon, Wupatki National Monument, and Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument before arriving in Flagstaff. Exhausted from hiking, the friendly staff welcomed us in and made sure we had everything we needed for a restful stay. The hotel was close to everything we wanted to do during our visit, I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less