Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Price vs value

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was a little expensive for what it offered. I don't typically walk barefoot on hotel room carpet and did not in this room. The hallways were noisy but the hotel is not responsible for people slamming doors, etc. The breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and will work hard to improve in the areas that we fell short on. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Charm

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great welcoming hotel overall! Clean with great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Ryan the Great!, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us this review! So glad you chose to stay with us and that your stay was a great one too. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Pleased

By

August 01, 2016

club

I always enjoy the consistent quality, cleanliness, and friendliness provided by Holiday Inn Express. It is my "go to" choice for leisure and business travels. I always know that I will be treated with care and I enjoy the reliability of a wholesome breakfast with healthy options to start the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear OIB2birds, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Very glad to hear that you enjoy staying with us and our brand. We can't wait to have you back! Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great hotel. very clean. Beds great. little over priced but worth it to know it will be clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear jfallen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for writing the review!
Read More
Read Less

the hotel was a nice place to relax

By

July 09, 2016

The staff was friendly and helped me get started at the business center. Also helped me heat up my supper that i bought at a local grocery store.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear chali, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! Very happy to hear our staff was helpful and attentive during your stay with us. Can't wait to see you again the next time you make it our way.
Read More
Read Less

Started fair but they redeemed themselves

By

July 07, 2016

My husband and I stopped over and arrived fairly early. The staff member that checked us in was not very pleasant. Then we were placed in a room I considered mediocre even though we are Club members. First floor next to the laundry and vending area with a view out to a commercial air conditioner. I understand that this hotel was not in a scenic area. However, being placed up a floor or two may well have been more pleasant for a quiet rest. I spoke to an assistant manager in the morning who agreed the staff person from the night before was not their best employee but insisted the room where we were placed was not considered inferior. As we prepared to leave the hotel, we had car trouble. Bobby then came through for us. He recommended a towing service and found the car dealer we needed to get our vehicle going. We appreciated the hotels assistance in finding a fair and honest towing company and mechanic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Jules4444, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Gorge Trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay during our trip. Conveniently located to local attractions. Comfortable room, friendly staff, and wonderful continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
So glad the Gorge brought you to our area. Thank you for leaving a review as well. We truly appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another stay in Hendersonville

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stay here every summer. Have never had any problems. Central to everything we need in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued patronage! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel too. We can't wait to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room.

By

July 01, 2016

Very comfortable, nice room. A little expensive tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. So glad you chose to stay with us. We hope that we will be your choice the next time you make it our way.
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a wedding to attend on Sunday afternoon . So we were there for the wedding. Great time had by all! Thank you so much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! It is always a joy to hear our guest enjoyed their stay. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and hope that in the future we will be your pick again. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Hendersonville-Flat Rock

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very Professional Operation. Recommend without qualification. 1st time in Holiday Inn Express was pleasantly surprised and will definitely return

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place and great service

By

June 16, 2016

This is the first time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and we were very impressed that is why IHG has been our continued choice. Rooms are nice and the grounds are beautiful. Location is perfect and allows you to go to the action and return to the peace and quiet. We'll be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Bpoore, Thank you for the 5 stars! We truly appreciate it. Our staff will be pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for being our guest and for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less