Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

January 21, 2017

Had a good night, the tub drained slow, but I am sure that they will get that worked out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable and bathroom very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and exceptional staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded expectations. It was conveniently located for us. The staff were cheerful, pleasant, and showed excellent attentiveness to us and our needs. I would recommend it to anyone who finds themselves needing to stop in this area for a night or more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear mtlp, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide each and every guest with a positive experience and we are glad to hear that we met that goal in your case. Again, thank you so much and we hope to see you again the next time you find yourself in our area.
Read More
Read Less

The location was close to family

By

January 07, 2017

club

Our stay has always been good. We like the confidence of restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! So glad you continue to stay with us and can't wait to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

staff went the extra mile

By

January 06, 2017

club

Staff were very helpful. I had a bad fall while in the area and ended up in the hospital. Staff made it very easy for my daughter and a friend to pack up my things and check me out. I appreciated not being charged for the room despite my late check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear MsMontanta, We are so glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful during your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock. We hope that you are feeling better! Hopefully, we will see you again the next time you are in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG standards

By

January 04, 2017

If you travel at all, you've stayed in good and really good hotels. You've likely resigned yourself to the idea that you have to pay a premium to ensure the really good experience. At this hotel, you pay the HI premium, but get there low budget experience. Very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Nice Place to stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I was very impressed at how clean the outside of the property as well as the inside. I would recommend anyone I know to stay at this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again the next time you make it back our way.
Read More
Read Less

Little noisy

By

January 03, 2017

club

Besides the heated pool not working. The only bad thing was where the hotel is located. It's located in the same parking lot as a gas station and a restaurant and being on the first level in the front we heard every car, every semi that pulled in. Very hard time sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the pool and noise. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

fine stop

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel was easy access to Hendersonville/flat rock area. Nothing fancy, just a straight forward HIE

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you staying with us and hope that we will have a chance to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean, excellent staff, close to restaurants and Asheville without the Asheville price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to leave them. We are so glad you chose to stay with us and can not wait to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service at this hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel more than exceeds my expectations. With the safety , security and cleanliness of the rooms, the excellent customer service and management. The manager does a wonderful job making sure all needs are met. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
So glad you enjoyed staying with us! Thank you for leaving the review and we are looking forward to having you back as soon as possible.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

January 02, 2017

club

After seen at a variety of hotels I was very pleased with the quality and cleanliness of the Holiday Inn Express. I would definitely recommend others to choose this is an option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the review and thank you for choosing us when in our area! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we can not wait to have you back. Thank you again for taking the time to leave us a review.
Read More
Read Less