Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

It was ok

By

September 28, 2016

Prices are jacked up based on local demand but quality is not increased. Not many breakfast choices. Room cleanliness can be improved. Not like other Holiday Inn locations, This place is inferior to other locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We love to hear from our guest! We hope the next time you make to our area you will let us try and turn this 3 star into a 5 star. Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable et cosy

By

September 27, 2016

club

Hotel comfortable et bien situe.
Accueil très agréable du personnel et competent.

Brochures touristiques sur place appréciables.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Je vous remercie beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de revoir notre hôtel. Nous aimons entendre notre invité. Nous espérons que la prochaine fois que vous faites à notre façon, nous allons vous revoir. Merci encore pour l'examen!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 22, 2016

club

Fine, basic hotel. Clean and comfortable. Extremely easy access from I-26. Cracker Barrel and McDonald's right next door so you don't have to get in your car to go out for supper. A huge plus for me. No complaints. I travel from Kentucky to Georgia and back 4 times a year and plan to stay there each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel as well. We truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

affordable stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Not many choices in this area, affordable option, clean property.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear NC-JOE Thank you for the review! We hope that you will be able to join us again sometime soon. Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

overall impression

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

It is conveniently located based on what we like to do in the Hendersonville area. It seems a little pricey for the area. The staff was not particularly friendly upon our arrival or at any time during our stay. They were not unfriendly, rude or unresponsive when we had a need to interact. However, in meeting the public and representing your hotel I would think you would want people up front that were warm, friendly, and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Chai Guy, Thank you for leaving a review about your stay and your concerns. Be assured that management has been made aware of this and are working with the employees. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, pricey

By

September 07, 2016

Great hotel. Was quite pricey for Hendersonville, NC

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear ORTraveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate all guest input. We hope the next time you make it back our way, you will choose us again. Thanks again for the review!
Read More
Read Less

consistant accommodation

By

September 04, 2016

club

clean , tidy , helpful staff , in a great position.
breakfast was great value for money , well done holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Hendersonville-Flat Rock. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Musty smelling room

By

September 02, 2016

club

I stayed for an overnight business trip. I have stayed here several other times. The hotel is close to where I was working and has previously been very accommodating. The staff is friendly and the hotel is nice overall. This time my room was very musty smelling. The smell of mold was very strong. I should have requested a different room, but it was late and I hoped that after adjusting the AC it would go away. It did not.

This is a decent hotel, but is a little overpriced for what and where it is. On a side note, the breakfast here was so good, I walked next door to McDonalds instead of eating what was offered at the hotel. But, I have found this to be an issue with all HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and bed

By

August 23, 2016

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Flatrock. My only complaint was we had to go to the desk for coffee pods and decaf coffee and to the cafeteria area for creamer. Other than that we had a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear alibelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We have notified the housekeeping department and are working to make sure those room items are not missed again. Again, thank you for reviewing our hotel. Hope to see you again, the next time you make it our way.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, great place to relax and get a good night's sleep.

By

August 18, 2016

club

The desk staff was very efficient in correcting a reservations error by Central Reservations. It pays to be a Rewards Member and be treated "special."

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear RustyNails, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. So happy to hear that your stay with us was a relaxing one. I will forward this review to the desk clerk that helped you with your check in. Thank you again for the review and we can't wait to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Price vs value

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was a little expensive for what it offered. I don't typically walk barefoot on hotel room carpet and did not in this room. The hallways were noisy but the hotel is not responsible for people slamming doors, etc. The breakfast was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations and will work hard to improve in the areas that we fell short on. Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Charm

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great welcoming hotel overall! Clean with great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Ryan the Great!, Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us this review! So glad you chose to stay with us and that your stay was a great one too. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less