Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great one night stay Great value, room food and service. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Pleasant and comfortable stay while dropping kids at camp in NC. Room was clean, quiet, good TV selection, and solid internet connection. Felt safe about packed car in parking lot. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness of hotel I have stayed in this hotel many times over the past 5 years, and it is always extremely clean, not only in the private rooms but also in the common areas June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased as always Clean, well maintained. Would stop in again. Holiday Inn Express is part of the IHG chain that I would highly recommend. Staff is most professional and willing to accommodate guest needs. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Issue The pool was cold. That is my only complaint. It was so cold even my granddaughter wouldn't go in. Otherwise, the hotel is well maintained, the bed and pillows were terrific, the front desk was courteous. I didn't have breakfast so I cannot comment on that issue. This is the third time I have stayed at this location. June 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience If you have children stay away from this hotel. Upon checking in to this hotel we were immediately shunned by the personnel. We are three families who were dropping their 10 year old boys off at camp for the entire summer the next day. All three kids as well as the parents had been in their cars for 12 hours prior to arriving. We made it to our room and put the suitcases on the bed. Two of the suitcases fell to the ground and made a large bang. Immediately are room was called and we were asked not to make noise again. Three of the boys started playing around as 10 years old do. They were laughing and goofing off. Front desk personnel came to our room as asked us to bring the children downstairs to the lobby and let them laugh and run around there. We happily obliged. Upon coming downstairs we were then asked to let our children to play in the parking lot as there was a gentleman reading a newspaper in the lobby and didnt want to be disturbed...Im sorry go to your room if you dont want noise. The kids came back in for pictures and we were asked to please go to our rooms and be quiet. We asked if someone had complained since we were in the lobby and were told no, the noise was bothering the worker. We went upstairs and kids went in separate rooms and to bed. The next morning we were treated horrifically when we checked out. The front desk personnel, Megan told us that she had to comp rooms for the noise and we should be responsible to pay for it. She said our children were stealing when we had one boy (in front of us) get us an extra conditioner from the cart outside our room as we were out. Our children left the hotel crying from the way we were treated. The things she said to them and about them was uncalled for. Again, if you are thinking about staying here with a family do not. There are plenty of other hotels who know how to treat you. Not to mention by 9am they were out of apple juice, bagels and eggs. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and attention to detail Often hotel personnel, in my opinion, are just about a job and there's often language barriers with staff. Not so the case here. Even with those whose primary language is not American/English, responses were clear and pleasant. The rooms were spotlessly clean and very tidy. Breakfast had good variety; although there could be more. The desk attendants were very pleasant and made it feel like home. June 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay here again This facility is what I have come to expect from HIE. I would stay here again. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:46:01.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_HDVFR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>