Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 330 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great room

By

February 08, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. I stay at a lot of holiday inns and will continue to do so

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Thelegend; Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast of Champions

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beds were great and breakfast was exceptional. A great way to start the rest of the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Rocky; I'll make sure to share your review with your wonderful breakfast bar attendant! It will make her day! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 28, 2017

club

great staff, good price. beds were comfortable. hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear chrissy9912345; Thank you for your kind review. It is nice to be appreciated and it is the little thank you that keep the staff smiling. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was not ready at check-in. We had to wait in lobby for room to be cleaned. While waiting in the lobby they mopped it with a strong smelling cleaner that made the majority of us sick to our stomach. The room was dirty when we finally did get into it. Room was hot! We had to run AC on high all night to keep the temperature down 75 deg. The curtsy shuttle that was advertised to take us to the music venue we came for was broken down. (this was the reason for picking the hotel) No compensation was made we were left to get our own transportation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Flush21; AS we can not always promise an early check in we do try to accommodate those that need to get into their rooms early. General maintenance on the van is for the safety of guests and apologize the shuttle was not available for your trip to the venue. We have partnered with Uber and offer coupons for them when we do not offer the complimentary limited service shuttle. I hope you were able to take advantage of that offer. There are many changes coming to our location and hope you will again afford us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

If the room wasn't in such a poor state, the stay would have been decent. The sheets were dirty (we changed ourselves). The toilet paper roll was almost empty. The tv was blurry. It wasn't overall horrible, but for the price it wasn't worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Heath36; We are in progress of making changes and hope you will again give us a chance to prove we are working on the issues at hand. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Needs upkeep

By

January 18, 2017

Rooms weren't very clean. Staff was friendly and accomodating but I wouldn't stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear HmmmNotAgain94; There are many new changes coming our way through out this year and hope you will again afford us the opportunity to serve your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great employee service and facility cleanliness

By

January 16, 2017

club

Your staff was very friendly and helpful for local dining outside the hotel. Our room was very clean and smelled fresh..... no tobacco odor. Sleeping was a dream, no outside noise with a very comfortable bed and pillows! will plan on staying here in the future the next time i'm in town on business. You have a very good staff at this location who care about their jobs and take pride on being the best hosts possible. Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear spanky68; Thank you for your kind review. It is nice to be recognized for the hard work we are all doing. Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

club

Loved that this hotel offered a free shuttle to local restaurants, etc. Very prompt and friendly service!! Would definitely stay again if I was in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear msu_becky; Thank you for your kind review. It is always nice to be appreciated. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

December 29, 2016

club

bathtub did not drain and there was a huge 5-6 inch wide dirt ring across back of tub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Cheryl1969; I apologize your recent stay was not what we expect. We hope you will again afford us the opportunity to prove our commitment to a quality stay.
Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to. Clean. Great Breakfast selection.

By

December 21, 2016

club

We stayed here for a show at The Machine Shop. Hotel was able to shuttle us to the show. They also recommended a taxi service for us to return to the hotel.

Room was clean. We didn't use the pool or exercise room.

Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear trboots; Please let us know when you are returning for one of the fabulous shows. We would be happy to take you there again. It is greatly appreciated to hear when a guest has enjoyed our facilities and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

A tad on the skinny side

By

December 19, 2016

The bright side is the staff personnel are friendly and the bathrooms are clean and bright. But this Hotel is very outdated. The room and furniture are of a motel caliber. I cut my stay short and went to another area hotel. I just couldn't take it anymore. The mattresses aren't even flat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Randolph1; We do apologize your stay was not as pleasant. Please look for many new improvements over the next few months including mattresses. We hope you will again give us the opportunity to show our care for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

December 18, 2016

club

Overall nice. Check in came with complimentary bottled water, a must have in Flint.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear mrlemke; Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less