Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly Folks

By

March 15, 2017

The staff at this facility was top shelf. The building is in need of upgrades and repairs. One elevator doesn't work. The luggage carts are falling apart. The housekeeping staff has some of their laundry equipment broken. etc. etc. Even faced with these challenges, the staff from top to bottom treated me with a friendly attitude. They genuinely seemed happy to be of service. For that reason, I would give this hotel a thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

this place was great with the exception of the rooms were not as clean as they should of been!
Shuttle service was awesome the driver made us feel very comfortable considering we are from a very small village and were in a huge city.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms, Great Price.

By

March 13, 2017

Affordable and convenient, nothing to jump for joy over, but clean and well staffed. I stay here frequently and have seen many changes to his hotel. I feel like it is improving steadily.

Read More
Read Less

Room Issues Continue..... Rooms need service!

By

March 07, 2017

I stayed at this property for the third time last Friday. I was upgraded to a king room, but when I arrived, there was no phone in service. After the desk manager AND the maintenance mechanic came and tried to fix the problem, they were unsuccessful and moved me to the room next door.

The first thing I noticed was that the room had no ability to use the "added lock" on the door. It was broken. I then went to turn on the lights, and the light on the end table next to the bed was not working. I could not turn it on at all. I decided to let this go.

Later I went to use the toilet, and the flushing mechanism was not working..... I could not flush the toilet without lifting the tank lid and releasing the water by hand!

I waited to complain until the next morning, and offered a 1,000 point addition to my point balance. I quickly pointed out that I was not complaining to gain points (Balance of 1,500,000 already), and that I needed to hear from the manager.

This did not happen.

Three times in three visits...

This property needs to focus on improving the experience of their guests!

regretfully/respectfully,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear OY5111; We apologize for the issues that occurred in your rooms even when upgraded. The issues you brought to our attention have now been fixed and thank you for sharing these concerns with us. It is by sharing these concerns the property can address issues and welcome the feedback as it truly is a gift. It was the manager you spoke with the morning you departed and she offered you the additional points and apologized for the situation. We are sorry there was any miscommunication implying that someone would be calling.
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Flint

By

March 06, 2017

I stay in this hotel so I have easy to the Flint, MI airport. The hotel seems to be a hotspot for teenagers on the weekend.

My phone did not work in the room, and the parties and noises next door and up/down the hall were annoying, resulting in a sleepless/restless night.

Will try one more time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear OY5111; We apologize that the room style requested is situated in the same area as one of our sports teams that were visiting for the weekend. We had security speak with the hall parties and try to be diligent in keeping them in their rooms or offering one of the small meeting rooms to eliminate the noise on the floor. In this case we had moved the majority of these to our meeting room which left the children unattended. We can not apologize enough that this was not as effective as we had liked. Please accept our apologies and let us assist with your next reservation in locating you in a peaceful relaxing area of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

March 06, 2017

I stayed at the hotel for a week and I had no complaints. The staff were very friendly and the service was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear tken21; Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed your visit as well. Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable pleasant staff and facility

By

March 06, 2017

very pleasant, comfortable facility and staff. parking secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear searay 27; Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

welcoming staff, nice clean rooms

By

March 02, 2017

I enjoyed the stay, comfortable clean rooms. Front desk staff warm and welcoming. Check in was done with ease. Was recommended to me by someone who stayed there. I in turn recommend this Holiday in to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear 2Nancy; Thank you for choosing our location for your recent stay. I am very glad you enjoyed and were able to meet most of our wonderful staff. Safe Travels and come see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

February 25, 2017

club

I was in town for a Fashion Show. The hotel is very nice. Beautiful lobby, great breakfast and friendly staff. My only problem was the build up of dust on the desk and coffee maker in the room. I could literally write my name. Besides that, I was highly satisfied with my stay and will be back. Oh yeah, put a light over the Jacuzzi Tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear vhollaway; Thank you for your kind review. We will address the issue you had with the staff to make sure this does not happen in the future. Safe travels and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 08, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. I stay at a lot of holiday inns and will continue to do so

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Thelegend; Thank you for your kind review. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast of Champions

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beds were great and breakfast was exceptional. A great way to start the rest of the day!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Rocky; I'll make sure to share your review with your wonderful breakfast bar attendant! It will make her day! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 28, 2017

club

great staff, good price. beds were comfortable. hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear chrissy9912345; Thank you for your kind review. It is nice to be appreciated and it is the little thank you that keep the staff smiling. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less