Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 766 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recommended for all activities

By

June 28, 2017

Clean and organise. Even under construction is clean. Superb breakfast. Convenient area and great parking area. Every one in the management team was professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Room was clean; staff was nice; overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

June 27, 2017

The staff was very friendly an most of all the rooms were cleaned. The sheet were white and smelled fresh. When you lay in the bed your body just say AWWWWW. I really felt comfortable and relax. Great Place to stay without worrying about bed bugs or roaches. You should build a Holiday Express in Cheraw, South Carolina. The Hotel there are a disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean room with comfortable bed.

By

June 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Management was gracious, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was great, nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

June 26, 2017

club

We love the size of the room
We loved really everything about the stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. It was very clean. Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 25, 2017

Very polite staff. Facilities under remodeling, but very organized and clean. The room was neat, comfortable beds and had a microwave, k-cup machine and mini-fridge. The breakfast area was clean. They have a pancake machine, which we did not like, we think a waffle machine would be better. Everything else was ok, they had fruit, instant oatmeal, scrambled eggs, bread station and coffee station. We would definitely stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management Staff and Owners

By

June 24, 2017

club

Incompetancy at its worst...Staff could not meet what was prepaid for because manager overslept and didn't have keys to facilities necessary for our stay...we did not get to bed till 2am because of this and my son had to sleep on sofa cushions on floor...clean and new hotel, but utter ineptness and carelessness, as well as a lack of ability to meet basic needs

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stopped at this hotel over night on our way to Florida! I wanted to find a hotel that had an indoor pool for us to swim and relax after a long day of driving and before our second day of driving. The staff was very friendly, everything was very clean, the pool and hot tub were great! We always look for a Holiday Inn Express any time we need a place to stay, mostly because of the awesome breakfast! We ate Mexican food next door for dinner and that was great too!! I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

A Totally new look inside

By

June 20, 2017

club

On our way home from Florida, we usually try to stay in Florence, South Carolina as the Civic Center area has lots of choices for dinner or shopping. We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express there on many ocassions. We were pleasantly surprised this time when we entered our room to see a very new modern guest room. We loved it! New furniture items with a chaise lounge and small table instead of a love seat, desk, and closet. The bedding was very comfortable. New area with microwave/refrig/coffee pot(I have never used these).
Really modern bathroom with mirror lighted from the rear. Lots of US ports for charging devices.
Great job! Can't wait to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Midway stop to Florida

By

June 17, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Customer service is ok. Good for one night stay only.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

club

Love the area very clean and safe enjoy myself along with my family

Read More
Read Less