Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 598 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were great and very helpful. Would stay here again. Very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We're glad to know that we were able to meet your needs! Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

August 05, 2016

As always very clean room and comfortable bed . I travel and only use Holiday Inn, I have never been in one that the staff was not friendly and very helpful. To me they are a Home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
That makes my heart smile to know that you truly love Holiday Inn Express and especially ours. Our entire staff work so hard to make sure that everything goes well with your stay. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stop on trek to Florida

By

August 03, 2016

club

Ok, you can stop at less expensive places, but we choose this hotel to get a good nights rest. It is clean,
quiet, and very well run. There are plenty of places to eat and fill up the car. Felt very safe. The staff was very polite. Next trip, It is where we are stopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We thank you for choosing to stay with us! We're glad to know that we were able to meet all of your needs! Our hotel is located in a very good area that has a lot to offer such as restaurants, great places to shop, a movie theater, and gas stations! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 01, 2016

club

Quiet, comfortable, and clean room was perfect. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! It pleases us to know that you enjoyed your stay from the quietness of the hotel to the friendliness of the staff! We'll be sure to pass this along to the entire staff! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 01, 2016

club

Easy access to Interstate and great variety of restaurants near by. Excellent staff, very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to accommodate you! Our location is absolutely the best and offers many restaurants, shopping and activities. Our friendly staff is always awaiting to provide the best service possible!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 31, 2016

Comfortable bed and pillows. Bathroom had shampoo/conditioner/bodywash/makeup remover etc. AC system worked nicely. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the morning paper that was delivered to my door.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us along with all of the amenities! It's our goal to make sure each and every guest has the most enjoyable stay! Thanks for staying with us! Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Bob C.

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us! We appreciate your compliments and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and confortable stay

By

July 28, 2016

recommend this hotel. Comfortable bed, great breakfast, and we really enjoyed the saline pool. Very relaxing in the whirlpool and pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
It makes us happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the saline pool and whirlpool. Our complimentary hot breakfast was prepared just for you and I am so happy that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations of HIX quality

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

PLEASANT STAFF, GREAT LOCATION, LOVED THE POOL, TYPICAL HOLIDAY INN QUALITY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff, pool, complimentary hot breakfast and other amenities are always awaiting you. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 24, 2016

My stay here was great from start to finish. The service was excellent and the room was nicecan clean. We work up to a nice breakfast and good breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We're pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We always try to provide each and every guest with excellent service from start to finish! Also waking up to a nice good breakfast is always a plus! Thank you for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 23, 2016

The hotel is convenient to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to Interstate 95 and 20. Rooms were comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We agree that our hotel is conveniently located in an area that offers many types of entertainment! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Our family gathers with regularity at the Holiday Inn Express in Florence, SC as we visit an elderly family member. We are always greeted at the hotel by warm, friendly, helpful staff and very clean, comfortable accommodations. The hotel provides us all with a quiet respite and we are pleased to count ourselves as loyal customers!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being loyal guests at Holiday Inn Express! Your loyalty means a lot to us! We're ecstatic knowing that we are able to provide top notch service to you and your family! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less