Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 662 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and everything worked which is always a plus. The breakfast was good and had lots of options

Read More
Read Less

HI Florence

By

January 15, 2017

club

Freshly remodeled rooms and very efficient experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're excited about our renovations and glad that you were able to be one of the first guests to enjoy one of the rooms! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet room

By

January 14, 2017

club

The room was nice, quiet, and clean. Bed, A/C, air quality were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast was delicious. Very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the compliments! It pleases us to know that you found your stay to be very nice and comfortable! A delicious breakfast is always a plus when travelling, so we're glad you were able to enjoy it! We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great location off I95.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Brand new hotel. Great rooms and amenities. Easy access to local restaurants and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We work hard to make our hotel is always pleasing to our guests! We also agree that we're located in a great area with lots of things to do from eating, shopping, going to the movies or walking the nature trail, there's plenty to keep you occupied! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and excellent courteous service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property twice in the past year and it has always been a winner. Updated guest rooms with comfortable beds and new clean bath.
The breakfast is good and plentiful. The staff has always been very professional and hospitable which is what you should expect in the hospitality industry.

Excellent and convenient location for travelers and business people.

Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! It makes us smile to know that we were able to meet your expectations! Our staff pride ourselves on delivering top notch service to our guests! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

DUKE Hoops trip

By

January 10, 2017

This was our first time staying at this Hotel. We were on our way to Durham to watch Duke play. We were not disappointed the room was great. The gentlemen at the front desk was very professional too. If ever in the Florence I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We're glad that you chose us as your stopping point! Thank you for acknowledging our team member as well! Next time you're in the area, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The newly renovated suite was done with great care. The interior decoration was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to know that you were able to enjoy one of our newly renovated suites! The new decor is amazing!! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Look forward to my next stay.......

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is excellent. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying at this location again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your comments! Our staff works diligently to make sure each and every guest has an excellent stay! Thanks again for staying with us and we are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Travel Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Well worth the stop. After driving 600 miles, a good nites sleep is a must. The breakfast was a definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We agree with you that a good night's sleep is a must, so we're happy to know that we were able to accommodate you! Breakfast is always the perfect way to start the day and we're glad that you were able to enjoy that as well!! Thanks again for staying with us! Next time you're passing through, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast options for my whole family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the compliments! It pleases us to know that you and your family enjoyed everything from our friendly staff to our great breakfast! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Good location but need good customer service

By

January 03, 2017

club

It was a overnight stay for my family after a tiring day of travel. We are expecting a room for our need and was dismayed by a staff that was not approachable. I just let it go and attend to my kids and let them sleep. Breakfast is good for they love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We apologize for any inconvenience that you and your family incurred while staying with us. This is not our normal behavior. Our goal is to make sure every guest fells welcomed and all of their needs are met. We will look into this issue and make sure it's resolved. Again, we apologize and hope that the next time you're in our area, you will give us another chance!
Read More
Read Less