Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 723 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Conveniently located

By

April 25, 2017

club

Being renovated. The section we were in had just been renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

April 24, 2017

Newly renovated modern rooms. Best value for your money in the Florence area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

April 23, 2017

excellent customer service - Very good for the price. Will return

Read More
Read Less

I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.

By

April 22, 2017

club

As a frequent user of Holiday Inn Express hotels, I have come to appreciate the consistency it offers. The rooms are clean and functional and the availability of a fitness room is important. This was my first time staying at an Express with my children and they were excited to travel for the first time. Needless to say, HIE made it simple and comfortable for them. The breakfast choices are limited, however it was important for us to be able to eat a good breakfast and get back on the road without having to wait. I always recommend HIE to friends and family for both business and personal travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 19, 2017

Very beautiful rooms. Very modern like top notch European room. Bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

April 17, 2017

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff was great!! it was under remodel but was a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

mr.

By

April 16, 2017

Great place to sty, highly recommendit to all. First class place, well maintained, beds reall comfortable and claean.

Read More
Read Less

loved this place

By

April 16, 2017

club

Brand new room just lovely. One of the nicest we have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 14, 2017

Very modern facilities. Great location and a staff willing to go the extra mile to make your stay pleasant. The property was very clean and we'll maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully Updated

By

April 10, 2017

As I checked in the front desk informed me that since I was a member they gave me one of the recently updated rooms. Wow what a room. Beautifully updated, the tv had many varieties of channels and everything was clean. I am definitley staying here again on my way drives to Florida.

Another plus is that it is located in an area with many stores and restaurants. Very convienent.

Read More
Read Less

Blackout curtains work great, lights won't turn completely off

By

April 09, 2017

Blackout curtains work great,
Lights won't turn completely off.

Can't get room totally dark.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards member

By

April 09, 2017

club

Was surprised that you do not automatically hand out welcome bags with water and snacks had to ask and only received water no newspaper either

Read More
Read Less