Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 790 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

790reviews

  • 5 Stars
    629
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Mrs

By

July 22, 2017

club

Overall good. Major renovations going ion. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Treated as a valued customer and my room was very clean comfortable!

By

July 22, 2017

club

My recent stay provided me with a clean and comfortable room to relax in after a long and grueling day.

The continental breakfast had several offerings to help me get my day going.

The pool was out of service and the workout room wasn't desirable.

Over all I was treated as a valued customer and will stay at an IHG during my futures business and personal trips.

Read More
Read Less

Hartsville Business Trip

By

July 21, 2017

club

Last week, my wife and I were in New Orleans for a business conference. We originally booked a another hotel, knowing that the company has a great reputation for good hotels and service. However, upon arrival and unknown to us, the hotel was going through renovations. The safety and quality and service of the renovation was below sub-par. I do not want to get into details as the Holiday Inn Express in Florence deserves much praise. This hotel was also undergoing renovations; however, the quality, safety, service, and staff were beyond excellent. They still managed to have a hot breakfast and the room was absolutely incredible. I have stayed at this hotel before in the past and have seen the transformation. Some of the same people that worked there years ago still work there today and are just as nice and friendly as they were to begin with. I will always make it a point to stay at this hotel when I am traveling for business. I want to thank the Holiday Inn staff for allowing me to have such a wonderful time there even though it was for work.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 20, 2017

While traveling further south with spouse and grandchildren decided to stay overnight because of convenience to Route 95. A hotel with a great reputation.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was easily accessible off of I95 and was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

I recommend. The room is clean , the location is great and service is good!

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 17, 2017

Disappointed that I paid full price for a hotel under extreme renovations. I paid for amenities that were not available to me.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

A stay at this hotel is a guarantee of relaxation and professional personable service. My wife and I have been traveling for weeks and staying at Holiday Inns and this Holiday Inn Express is by far at the top tier of them all.

Read More
Read Less

Updated look

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel is currently under renovations. We were on the 3rd floor, which appeared to be mostly done. 1st floor is still undergoing renovations. That said, we enjoyed our stay and believe that this hotel will be gorgeous when it's finished.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Room and Service

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Recommend

Fast in check in and check out service.

Comfortable rooms and well located hotel. My family and I highly recommend it as a good service hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Looks Like a Boutique Hotel, Priced Like a Holiday Inn Express

By

July 11, 2017

My stay was wonderful! The hotel is undergoing renovations, and I was extremely upset to find out upon checking in that the pool and fitness rooms were not available due to ongoing reno. I was told I could use the amenities at any of the surrounding hotels, but having to leave the building and drive somewhere to swim or work out is not appealing to me. After that initial disappointment, I was extremely impressed. Every employee I talked to was friendly, professional, and courteous. The room was fresh and updated, all furniture was comfie, shower water pressure was great, and my room was quiet. I loved the black-out roll-down shade on the window! The only other improvement would be to add a waffle maker to breakfast. They have a pancake maker, but I'm more of a waffle girl! All in all a great stay - will return if I ever stay in Florence again!

Read More
Read Less