Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 664 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    535
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Half Way to FLA Jan 2, 2017

By

January 20, 2017

club

Just off I-95, on our way to Florida, Florence SC is a very convenient stopping point. There are many hotel and eating establishments represented within this area. We're stayed at this hotel in the past and have always found it welcoming; cookies at check-in and nice breakfast before departing. Everything you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you for being loyal guests! It's always good to hear that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you so much for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here on our way home to Florida. This is an exceptional hotel. Everyone is very nice on the staff. I was very impressed by the staff that handled the breakfast room. Great selections and they made sure every thing was always filled up and kept very neat. Great staff taking care of breakfast room. My overall experience here was GREAT and I will continue to stop here on my way home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're elated to know that you were impressed with our staff and the great services that we provide to our guests! We have one of the best staffs in the hospitality industry and it's our pleasure to make sure every guest is pleased with their stay! We'll be sure to pass your comments along! Thanks again for staying with us! Please visit with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 17, 2017

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and everything worked which is always a plus. The breakfast was good and had lots of options

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your comments! We take pleasure in knowing that we were able to meet your expectations! We are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

HI Florence

By

January 15, 2017

club

Freshly remodeled rooms and very efficient experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're excited about our renovations and glad that you were able to be one of the first guests to enjoy one of the rooms! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet room

By

January 14, 2017

club

The room was nice, quiet, and clean. Bed, A/C, air quality were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice and comfortable stay. Breakfast was delicious. Very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the compliments! It pleases us to know that you found your stay to be very nice and comfortable! A delicious breakfast is always a plus when travelling, so we're glad you were able to enjoy it! We're looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great location off I95.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Brand new hotel. Great rooms and amenities. Easy access to local restaurants and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We work hard to make our hotel is always pleasing to our guests! We also agree that we're located in a great area with lots of things to do from eating, shopping, going to the movies or walking the nature trail, there's plenty to keep you occupied! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and excellent courteous service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Have stayed at this property twice in the past year and it has always been a winner. Updated guest rooms with comfortable beds and new clean bath.
The breakfast is good and plentiful. The staff has always been very professional and hospitable which is what you should expect in the hospitality industry.

Excellent and convenient location for travelers and business people.

Highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! It makes us smile to know that we were able to meet your expectations! Our staff pride ourselves on delivering top notch service to our guests! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

DUKE Hoops trip

By

January 10, 2017

This was our first time staying at this Hotel. We were on our way to Durham to watch Duke play. We were not disappointed the room was great. The gentlemen at the front desk was very professional too. If ever in the Florence I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We're glad that you chose us as your stopping point! Thank you for acknowledging our team member as well! Next time you're in the area, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The newly renovated suite was done with great care. The interior decoration was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're glad to know that you were able to enjoy one of our newly renovated suites! The new decor is amazing!! Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Look forward to my next stay.......

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel is excellent. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying at this location again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your comments! Our staff works diligently to make sure each and every guest has an excellent stay! Thanks again for staying with us and we are looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Travel Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Well worth the stop. After driving 600 miles, a good nites sleep is a must. The breakfast was a definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We agree with you that a good night's sleep is a must, so we're happy to know that we were able to accommodate you! Breakfast is always the perfect way to start the day and we're glad that you were able to enjoy that as well!! Thanks again for staying with us! Next time you're passing through, please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less