Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 701 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Nice

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel has been recently renovated. It was very clean and nicely decorated. There is shopping and dining less than a half mile away. It's in a very quiet location. We were passing through so we arrived late and left early but the time we spent was enjoyable. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and would recommend it for anyone staying in the Florence area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed-updated rooms

By

March 22, 2017

We arrived very late but were able to check in and enjoyed the clean, updated room. Very comfortable beds. We were able to enjoy a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

IHG is a pain to use

By

March 22, 2017

IHG is a pain to use. I could not reserve a room on my APP

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stop on I-95

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was a stop for us on our way to Tampa for a cruise. We called around other hotels and their prices were higher then we wanted to spend for one night. We are reward members and really like Holiday Inn hotels. The staff are friendly and the rooms are comfortable.
If you find yourself traveling down I-95 South, call them before 2:00 pm during the week. They book very quickly in that area due to many corporations in the area. They had to turn people away, they did not have reservations. We did not notice any noise while we were sleeping, we travel with a fan for white noise.
We found the room perfect for our stay.
We will stop here again on our next journey south.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 21, 2017

club

Very lucky the Holiday Inn had just been renovated.. Rooms were all new very clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good hot and room was clean, Hotel workers were friendly, and helpful..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Everything seemed brand new. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We will defiantly seek out another Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Experience

By

March 17, 2017

Holiday Inn Express has stepped up their game in my opinion - I'm seeing it all over as I travel. The staff are more polished and professional yet friendly and helpful - the renovated properties have such smart reovations like simple power blinds for the windows, cleanable remote controls, simple but efficient lamps....and that just scratches the surface. I was particularly impressed with this property. Only caution - the handicap room had a tub so if you are travelling with folks with any special needs keep that in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for being loyal to HIE! It is our pleasure to make sure all our guests are pleased with their stay! We're happy that you're pleased with the new renovations as we are as well! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great please to stay..

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was so nice. Bed was so comfortable. I enjoyed the staff and the newness of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

Business trips

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Hotel is very clean and has nice amenities. I will be back frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We're pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We're also thankful that you will be visiting with us frequently and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

March 13, 2017

We're able to walk to event at civic center from hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are conveniently located to the Civic Center and many other attractions in the area! Therefore, we are glad that you were able to walk to your event form our hotel! Thanks again for staying with us! Please come again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Fantastic stay. Clean well appointed hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows. Great staff and good food. Will definitely stay at this site again. Thanks Sharon at front desk for your attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We're elated knowing that you enjoyed your stay! We have one of the best teams in the business and we pride ourselves on satisfying our guests! Thank you for acknowledging Sharon and we'll be sure to tell her of your appreciation! Thank you for staying with us! Please visit with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Frank

By

March 11, 2017

club

The Hotel itself is great, we've stayed here every year for the last 5 on our way to Florida.
Have always liked it but this time we found a recently redecorated room which was great. It was so perfect, it felt like we were the first people to occupy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate your business! We're pleased to know that you enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less