Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 440 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very bright and clean looking when you first walk in. Staff helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and careless staff

By

July 19, 2016

Room had food left over from previous guest. Shower had hair in it, sand on floors and a dirty microwave.

If I had known how bad this location was going to be, I would have booked elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

great service and a very comfortable bed

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Stay here every month, great place, great staff. Lots of good eating places around this location some within a short drive but worth it

Read More
Read Less

equipe ótima

By

July 18, 2016

club

podem aprimorar o café da manhã com mais frutas, mais variedades de pães. A pia do banheiro não tem espaço suficiente. Melhorar as toalhas, precisam ser mais novas e macias.

Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

from check-in to departure every aspect of the hotel was top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much! Please come see us again the next chance you get!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 08, 2016

Only allow new buildings to be part of Holiday Inn Express!! Not Renovated!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Read More
Read Less

Common area redesign not functional

By

July 04, 2016

This property has always been convenient and functional, however the redesigned common/breakfast area is a step backward. Too much space was sacrificed to install a partition between the service area and the dining area. The old open floor plan was fine for the purpose it served.

Read More
Read Less

A Hotel - Include This Hotel in Your Travel Plans

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I was traveling alone from Maryland to Florida. Much as I would have preferred to drive the entire distance at one time, prudence said that would not be the best choice. I used my GPS to find Holiday Inn hotels in the Florence area, which location effectively split my trip in roughly two equal segments. This hotel is a quiet gem. It is gorgeous, modern and clean from lobby to rooms. The lobby and dining areas are spacious, and are separate from the food service area, so you are not running into each other in the morning. Excellent selection of breakfast foods. Staff is courteous, helpful, and prompt. I recommend t his hotel without reservation to anyone needing a great place to stay, whether for one night or longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We do appreciate all the kind things you had to say about us! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

June 29, 2016

I have stayed here a few times for work and keep coming back as the hotel is clean and the staff is great. I have always been recognized as a spire member. I have not been offered an upgrade yet as usually when I stay they are booked solid.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for being a Spire Member! We do appreciate your loyalty! Please shoot me an email before your next stay and we will try and work on the free upgrade for you! My email is abarrentine@high-risehotels.com I look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms!!!

By

June 27, 2016

club

I stayed here for a conference I was attending. Let me start by saying the staff were very friendly, welcoming and very professional - from start to finish. The rooms were VERY clean, and VERY spacious! My room had a king bed, sleeper sofa, small tables with 2 chairs, coffee table, microwave, refrigerator, cabinets with basic kitchen supplies, keurig, and a nicely appointed bathroom with bath and body works supplies. I am a stickler for cleanliness and the only dings I found were an old bag of popcorn (I don't eat popcorn) in the microwave probably from the previous guest (so they did not clean the microwave), and a few stains on the bathroom floor - but nothing major or disgusting enough to move. The only ding was the air conditioner in my room was really loud. The hallways were kept clean and there were ice makers on each floor right by the elevators. The common areas needed to be tidied up througout the day but were nice. All of the furnishings in the hotel and the room were modern, clean and in great condition. We swam one of the nights and the pool was great. The room itself is heated, but the water is a perfect temperature. The only dings I would have to give this hotel are this: 1) The breakfast area had lots of flies. I didn't eat there because of this. 2) The floors in the common areas and especially the elevator stayed dirty. They were tiled so you could tell that they had been mopped and walked on right after. Overall, this place was great and I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We welcome some honest feedback! Thank you for letting us know so we can address everything!
Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great place to stay, I always look for a Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much glad we were a part of your vacation!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 20, 2016

Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very clean. A bit higher rates the other holiday inn but you do get what you pay for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so very much for your review and 5 Stars! Hope to see you again the next trip!
Read More
Read Less