Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 656 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, breakfast is good, and the hotel is clean, I have stayed at this hotel many times while traveling from Maryland to Florida, it is one of my favorites.

Read More
Read Less

VERY CLEAN AN COMFORTABLE

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

NICE TO HAVE A CLEAN AND A COMFORTABLE HOTEL SO CLOSE TO A MAJOR HWY. A CLEAN AND SAFE PLACE TO GET SOMETHING TO EAT AFTER A LONG DRIVE DRIVING FROM STATE TO STATE.A LARGE PARKING AREA TO PARK YOUR CAR OR EVEN YOUR LARGE CAMPER OR EVEN A LARGE MOVING VAN, PLUS BEING IN A SECURE AREA 24 /7.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

So glad that we accidentally found this hotel. We will definitely stay there again next year when we return to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overall stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and had up to date fixtures and beds like a new hotel. The staff was ok but the best was the lady who runs their breakfast bar. She was outgoing, helpful, and a pleasant person. The rooms are nice and cozy. It was difficult when we were getting sodas to drink because the clerk was not at the desk to purchase them until we waited forever. We were tired from the trip and wanting to just relax and have something to drink. Overall, very nice stay overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for the night.

By

July 16, 2017

Very nice hotel just off the highway. The service staff is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Octavia, in the breakfast room was outstanding. The choices for breakfast included healthy options. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 15, 2017

Great visit. Wonderful staff. This is our place to stay when travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Thru

By

July 14, 2017

club

My family of 5 stayed for the night at this location on our way from Delaware back home to Orlando, Florida. The room had 2 queen sized beds and a sofa sleeper which worked for the size of our family. The air conditioner ran cold which was great because we often find that the air conditioners at other hotels tend to not work as well and we end up sweating through the night. The shower had fantastic pressure and was the best part of the stay! The breakfast was good and the staff was helpful and attentive. All in all I would stay here again if I find myself in Florence, SC!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

July 14, 2017

club

Hotel was not as clean as expected. Moved the couch and found it was not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We booked this hotel a few hours before arrival. We redeemed points for our stay. Upon arrival, Rich greeted me and immediately checked me in. He told me everything about the hotel ammenities and made himself available in case we needed anything. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The room was very clean. The king size bed was very comfortable and the sofa bed was decent enough for 2 kids. Breakfast had a good variety even for my picky little eaters. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, a great place to stay especially if travelling on I-95 since its so close to it. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great stay with the exception of cold biscuits at breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast food

By

July 10, 2017

club

Given the overall excellent value for the room, the breakfast quality was rather weak.

Read More
Read Less