Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

great people at the desk

By

February 28, 2017

club

very helpful people working in the hotel. very friendly. breakfast a little lacking

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

February 28, 2017

club

traveling the east coast we always stay at holiday inn express, we don't make reservations before hand because we don't know how far we will travel in a day. we are in no hurry

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

February 22, 2017

staff were helpful, cleanliness of room was not sufficient

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

A little pricey but the building is fairly new and was the best rated in all of the area. You pay for what you get!

Read More
Read Less

Wife loved the comfortable bed, great after a long drive

By

February 22, 2017

club

Set out early for the long drive, we were hoping to get a good nights rest at the hotel that evening. Wife is very particular. I chose the Holiday Inn in Florence SC, I was hoping she would like it. She loved it. Comfortable and clean, pleasant staff. After a good nights rest we resumed our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Back Again and Still Very Good

By

February 22, 2017

The only issue we had with the hotel when we checked in was that there were no available luggage carts. While there were three of them on the property, none were in the lobby when we arrived. The hotel was very full and while one of them was in use (and returned about 10 minutes after our check in) the others were not anywhere. The one person at the desk was unable to go find the carts since he had to man the desk. The hotel should have another person on staff at the desk for issues like these when the hotel is going to be very full.

Other than that, the hotel was as comfortable as I remember on prior stays. The only issue was with the pantry and some of the Uncrustables sandwiches there, which were not right (either past their freshness date, or thawed and then refrozen.) My grandson couldn't eat them as they were all messed up.

The beds and internet service were fine.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great bed and pillows, room very adequate for business.
The breakfast left a lot to be desired...not much on turkey sausage and the ham was terrible, good yogurt and coffee. Would definitely stay again...breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

February 19, 2017

We stayed twice at the Florence, SC (Hwy 327) Holiday Inn Express on a recent trip to Florida - heading South, then on the way back North. Perfect location right off of I-95 with easy access. Just what I wanted, has friendly and helpful staff, and super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overnight Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great accommodations and staff. Easy access to I-95 - we recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well managed facility

By

February 16, 2017

Clean rooms and common areas. Beautifully maintained pool area. All staff members are friendly and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. Well managed property!

Located close to interstate and fuel mart, but not very close to a grocery store. Probably not an issue for most travelers.

Read More
Read Less

One night in route to Florida

By

February 14, 2017

club

Everything was fine except the coffee wasn't hot and the room could have been cleaned better, specifically the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Super service and restful atmosphere!

By

February 13, 2017

Can't go wrong with this hotel if quality remains the same as our past stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for being our loyal guest since 2012! Our regulars become like family! Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less