Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 575 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

First stop in our trip

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Nice staff. They answering all my questiones.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience Relaxing Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for much more in a basic non chic hotel stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean friendly professional staff

By

April 27, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. We reserved 4 rooms while traveling to Florida. The breakfast was great with a variety of items to choose from. The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and professional. We enjoyed our stay so much we stayed there on our way back home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

April 26, 2017

club

This hotel is always extremely clean and very well ran. We had an issue where we had to go to the emergency room on the middle of the night. Staff offered us a late checkout so we could sleep before beginning our trip back home. We stay here at least once monthly while visiting our son at the local college. I always feel safe in this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was wonderful. From the check-in desk til the time I left. Thank you! Highly recommend this lication.

Read More
Read Less

Bien situé , personnel disponible et très courtois, comfortable

By

April 23, 2017

Bon accueil, propre et confortable, personnel très cordial

Read More
Read Less

I slept great!

By

April 22, 2017

Staff at this hotel was wonderful! And the rooms are nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, good breakfast included

By

April 22, 2017

club

This is an excellent stay, though a little pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The clerks at the desk were helpful and personable. Breakfast was delicious, lots to choose from and Octavia visited every table, meeting and greeting all who dined.

Read More
Read Less

Made a great start to our travel day

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was a great stop on our way home to Maryland from South Florida. We were tired from a long day of travel. When checking in, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to get quality rest for the night. In the morning we were able to have a decent breakfast without having to leave the hotel. The staff in the breakfast room was friendly and helpful also, making sure we had everything we needed. Checkout was a breeze, and we were able to start our travel day off great.

The only glitch was that though the pillows said soft and firm, I found all of them to be firm. I am picky about my pillows though, so that could have just been me!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 14, 2017

club

Excellent room and staff service. Easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Florence SC

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great Room A bit pricy but a great stay. Easy check in and located on I 95 east on and east off

Read More
Read Less