Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean , Convenient , and Comfortable.

By

August 07, 2016

When grabbing a hotel room on an unplanned ( non-researched ) moment's need , rarely does one fall into a gem ... until THIS ONE !

Bad weather in North Carolina prevented me from getting as far as I wanted driving from NJ to FL on this day , so I booked this room via my IHG phone app ( having familiarity with the brand from business travel ) but not this particular property.

I can sum it all up in the three most important words to any traveler of any level ... CLEAN , CONVENIENT , AND COMFORTABLE ... what more could anyone want or need ... ?? AN for a very reasonable price , even at the literal last midnight minute !!

I will definitely stay at this property again in 2 weeks when I repeat the aforementioned drive South from NJ !!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

August 04, 2016

club

The rooms are very clean and well supplied. The "soft" pillows were so comfortable that I wish to find out where they are ordered from so I can obtain them. The Holiday Inn Express services an excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! You can actually buy the pillows from the hotel. We will give you a brand new one from storage. So the next time you stop by a Holiday Inn Express just ask the front desk.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

Stayed here on our way home from Orlando to Virginia. Was so impressed, we have booked 2 nights on our way to and from Disney World in December.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you in December!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop while traveling

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

It was a bit pricey, but the overall stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 28, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was helpful and welcoming. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel off the beaten path

By

July 27, 2016

club

This hotel is my wife and mine's little gem to stay at when we make are frequent trips from Georgia to Virginia. Just about at the halfway mark between our trip, this hotel offers a quiet, relaxing, and affordable room that is a great for a short stay. The rooms are spacious and clean with great heating and A/C at your control.The breakfast is an added bonus included in your stay than is more than the standard limited continental breakfast most hotels offer. Definitely a must stay when in the area. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much so glad you found us! We are the quietest hotel in Florence for sure. We hope to become your regular stop! (Even if you can't stay with us you can stop for a cup of coffee!)
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and secure stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

a small piece of comfort and relaxation within the guest room and breakfast/common area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to your next visit!!
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

July 22, 2016

club

Stopped overnight on the way to vacation destination and found this hotel to be a wonderful relaxing night. Hotel was clean and fresh feeling. people there were very friendly. Easy check-in/check out ! Bonus popcorn and cookies served in the lobby and the hotel is right off route 95. Had an enjoyable refreshing nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much and so glad you enjoyed the popcorn and cookies! They are hard to resist sometimes! Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Ending our 2 week vacation to Canada and Maine we had to divert to Florence, S.C. to attend the funeral of an uncle. It was about 10 pm when we got to the hotel, in the rain. The check in went quickly and flawlessly and our 2 day stay was off to a great start. Everybody from the front desk to the great ladies taking care of our room to the ladies in the breakfast area and even the maintenance guy who had to change out our a/c unit on our first morning were 1st rate. We had just stayed at 16 different hotels/motels across 16 states and both my wife and I agreed that this was the best one of all. We'll be looking to stay in your hotels more often in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much and sorry again about the a/c! Jeff is awesome we do love him! Thank you for your high praise, and we are so glad to be your #1 pick! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

Very Large room, great for a family of 5. Clean, easy access to highway. Breakfast was well stocked and tasted good. Not crowded at all for a Sunday morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We do appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very bright and clean looking when you first walk in. Staff helpful and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much! Please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty and careless staff

By

July 19, 2016

Room had food left over from previous guest. Shower had hair in it, sand on floors and a dirty microwave.

If I had known how bad this location was going to be, I would have booked elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review I do apologize that you found your room in such a state. We have no record of any issues that day please accept our sincerest apology and would love to hear from you. abarrentine@high-risehotels.com or 843-629-9779 I look forward to speaking with you. Angie
Read More
Read Less