Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 547 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location a few times now and it is always a pleasant experience. Staff is helpful, room is clean and good location for traveling up I95.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

club

After Traveling south on I 95 and needing rest I had a very comfortable stay. I am a happy camper.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room and comfortable bedding

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

While driving down the east coast we decided to call and make a reservation at this Holiday Inn it was a simple task we arrived the front desk the staff were friendly and efficient we were in our room in minutes and to our surprise the room was newly renovated, beautiful, clean, free WIFI, and the bed was so comfortable. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bed pillows

By

March 19, 2017

club

The bed pillows were a bit too soft for my comfort. otherwise the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent room to rest up from our travels. Express is our go to choice when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all respects

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were extremely pleased to have such a nice room and great breakfast after being on the road on I-95 all day. It was our last stop before returning home from an 800-mile journey. And some of the other places we stayed weren't nearly as nice despite costing as much or more!

Read More
Read Less

happy and confident help

By

March 15, 2017

club

We found the staff most helpful and knew what they were doing. The room was roomy and clean.
I would like to have been given a bottle of water for the stay.
I would like to see the hotel chain upgrade the quality of facial tissues and toilet paper. I don't know what this would cost the chain overall, but it seems it would be worth the cost to provide better service to its customers.
Overall a pleasant stay.
Morning breakfast is a definite plus!

Read More
Read Less

night in florence

By

March 15, 2017

club

hotel was easy to get to and was clean. The room was nice and the check-in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my visit

By

March 14, 2017

The hotel is nice and relaxing, I enjoyed it so much that I am staying this weekend again for one night. This is definitely my new favorite hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid over night stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Good clean hotel, nice facilities and friendly staff. Wish the Hotel's exit had more restaurants within a shorter drive distance

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

March 12, 2017

club

Very affordable clean quite safe friendly staff near major highway

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Place when travelling

By

March 09, 2017

club

The location is ideal when travelling on I-95 for sure. Hotel easy to find and very close to hwy Liked the location and also the cleanliness and facilities at the hotel . Wish there had been restaurant of family nature close by as in steakhouse or a Denny's . The fast food ones were OK in that one could walk to them and avoid driving in dark .

Read More
Read Less