Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 569 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

I slept great!

By

April 22, 2017

Staff at this hotel was wonderful! And the rooms are nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great room, good breakfast included

By

April 22, 2017

club

This is an excellent stay, though a little pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The clerks at the desk were helpful and personable. Breakfast was delicious, lots to choose from and Octavia visited every table, meeting and greeting all who dined.

Read More
Read Less

Made a great start to our travel day

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel was a great stop on our way home to Maryland from South Florida. We were tired from a long day of travel. When checking in, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We were able to get quality rest for the night. In the morning we were able to have a decent breakfast without having to leave the hotel. The staff in the breakfast room was friendly and helpful also, making sure we had everything we needed. Checkout was a breeze, and we were able to start our travel day off great.

The only glitch was that though the pillows said soft and firm, I found all of them to be firm. I am picky about my pillows though, so that could have just been me!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

April 14, 2017

club

Excellent room and staff service. Easy access to the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Florence SC

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great Room A bit pricy but a great stay. Easy check in and located on I 95 east on and east off

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property

By

April 11, 2017

Stayed here trying to return to Florida when Delta cancelled flights coming in/out of Atlanta. I was in DC area. Able to get a rental car and drive. Stopped for the night here. Very pleased with efficient check-in. Room very comfortable. Internet worked very well to get a bit of work done. Brochure on Dining in Florence gave me choices that weren't too far away; front desk staff pulled up maps on computer and showed me the best way plus an alternate route. Breakfast the next morning included gluten-free bagels and boiled eggs! Perfect. And Octavia was so welcoming and friendly that I almost didn't want to leave! She even gave me a box for the other half of my bagel.

Read More
Read Less

Following storms north

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff did not appear rattled at loss of computers and recent reservations due to lightning. I had reserved a room but received a suite as all rooms were full.

Read More
Read Less

Offered a handicapped room to meet wife's special needs.

By

April 08, 2017

club

We always prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express because the overall quality is dependably of excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Up to my high expectations

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

From the excellence of the staff at check-in and throughout our stay, to the high quality of the king suite, we were totally satisfied with Holiday Inn Express in Florence, South Carolina.

Read More
Read Less

Once again, another 5 star stay

By

April 06, 2017

club

I'm usually impressed by the standards of every Holiday Inn Express I stay at, this was an exceptional stay. Not a single issue or error during the whole interaction and stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

April 04, 2017

Only disappointment was that the pool closed and we arrived late in the evening and couldn't use the pool for more than 1/2 hour before closing

Read More
Read Less