Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 551 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

no surprises

By

March 27, 2017

club

always get the very clean and comfortable accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room.

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very nice relaxing night and the front desk recommended a very nice restaurant for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 23, 2017

club

The location of this Holiday Inn is excellent, right off the I-95. Unfortunately, there is heavy truck traffic in front of the hotel going to the industrial park behind the hotel. For light sleepers, it could be noisy. There are very few restaurants at this location. After a 10 hour day, we did not want to get back in the car to go to a restaurant. There was not much to chose from at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Very adequate

By

March 23, 2017

club

Disappointed with selection of nearby restaurants, and there was no restaurant within the hotel. Also, not pet friendly and we may have a pet dog in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean

By

March 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location a few times now and it is always a pleasant experience. Staff is helpful, room is clean and good location for traveling up I95.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

club

After Traveling south on I 95 and needing rest I had a very comfortable stay. I am a happy camper.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean room and comfortable bedding

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

While driving down the east coast we decided to call and make a reservation at this Holiday Inn it was a simple task we arrived the front desk the staff were friendly and efficient we were in our room in minutes and to our surprise the room was newly renovated, beautiful, clean, free WIFI, and the bed was so comfortable. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bed pillows

By

March 19, 2017

club

The bed pillows were a bit too soft for my comfort. otherwise the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Consistant quality

By

March 19, 2017

club

Excellent room to rest up from our travels. Express is our go to choice when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all respects

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were extremely pleased to have such a nice room and great breakfast after being on the road on I-95 all day. It was our last stop before returning home from an 800-mile journey. And some of the other places we stayed weren't nearly as nice despite costing as much or more!

Read More
Read Less

happy and confident help

By

March 15, 2017

club

We found the staff most helpful and knew what they were doing. The room was roomy and clean.
I would like to have been given a bottle of water for the stay.
I would like to see the hotel chain upgrade the quality of facial tissues and toilet paper. I don't know what this would cost the chain overall, but it seems it would be worth the cost to provide better service to its customers.
Overall a pleasant stay.
Morning breakfast is a definite plus!

Read More
Read Less

night in florence

By

March 15, 2017

club

hotel was easy to get to and was clean. The room was nice and the check-in and out was easy.

Read More
Read Less