Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 261 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great experience. Very clean and up to date. The rooms were very neat and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Get DirectTV!!

By

August 02, 2016

Very clean, comfortable, courteous staff, and good location. Just needs the decor updated and an upgrade on the TV to HD with more selections. Dump Cable and get DirectTV!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that our cable selection did not meet your needs. We do hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A sad way to start a vacation

By

August 02, 2016

The staff at this hotel were rude and unhelpful aside from Allison at the front desk and Jennifer the head of housekeeping. I was unhappy with the way my concerns about having fresh towels and the overall cleanliness of the room. I spoke to the manager and she made me feel like a worrisome child. She was condescending and rude to me when I requested that she look into my concerns and address my issues with my stay with some appropriate form of compensation. I am not happy with this hotel and given the option I will not be booking here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I am not sure who you spoke with at the hotel but I would be glad to speak with you regarding any concerns that you have. Please be assured that appropriate measures have been taken in regards to the issues that you experienced with the staff. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, and great breakfast!

By

July 27, 2016

Room was comfortable and clean. Service was great, will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us ! We are also pleased that you thought our Express Start breakfast was great ! We hope that you will stay with us again soon ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good value

By

July 27, 2016

Very quiet room, friendly staff and good value during a very popular vacation period in Florence (Handy Week).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in this area. We would look forward to welcoming you back ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel with friendly and attentive staff

By

July 20, 2016

Excellent stay at this hotel for a recent tournament. Very helpful and friendly staff. Spacious suites--like the lay-out with a door separating the living area from the bedroom area. Nice indoor pool and excellent breakfast options. Very convenient to multiple dining and shopping options.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed our suites, breakfast, the pool and breakfast ! We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 19, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay and the cleaniness of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great people

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here because the of the people. I can stay at any Hotel chain but these guys and gals are truly awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your kind words. We are truly glad that you choose to stay with us and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all was great

By

June 24, 2016

club

everything was great. I haven't been staying at this hotel but in the future I will be

Read More
Read Less

Close to where I needed to be and comfortable

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was in a good location. Wish I would have had more time in the area. Would consider staying there again on my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so very glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its location in Florence. We do hope you will stay with us again soon ! Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kurzer Stop in Florence

By

June 13, 2016

club

Gutes Hotel in ruhiger Lage mit sehr netten Personal und der Qualität die ein Holiday Inn zu bieten hat.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay, very clean

By

June 12, 2016

We were visiting friends in mussel shoals and spent one night with this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were very helpful and polite. We will be returning to Alabama and we will stay at this hotel when we do.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are particularly happy that the rooms were clean, the beds comfortable and the staff was helpful as well as polite. We will look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit the area. Glenda Gilliam General Manager
Read More
Read Less