Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 366 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service and was able to relax in a very clean room.

By

June 21, 2017

club

From the time we arrived everyone there was very nice and helpful. The rooms was very clean and the bed was great. I got the best sleep of my life in that bed. The breakfast was very nice. Pancakes,eggs, biscuits and many more selections to chose from. I will definitely stay again because I will visiting there a lot in the next few years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 19, 2017

All staff members were friendly and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 18, 2017

This hotel is in a good location for restaurants and churches. Was able to find two Catholic churches nearby. Two restaurants can be reached by walking across the parking lot. Staff is very friendly but never greeted my as a Spire Elite member and never offered check in amenities or room upgrade. I don't really care about the amenity as I always take the points.

Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great friendly and clean hotel. Conveniently close to what we needed in town and I will stay here again. My only negative was the bed was more firm than I would have liked and it was noisy being close to the ice machine. Next time I will make sure we are not so close to the ice machine but will still gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

When I travel I always search out a Holiday Inn Express as my first option.
They tend to be most consistent in there quality.
This hotel was no exception. The staff was friendly and the hotel was modern and well maintained. The room felt a little tired but only a little.
Overall good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Close to Fishing

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

We had great service at the hotel. The hotel was close to where we were fishing on the Tennessee River.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

Enjoyed my weekend stay here and would totally stay here next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Florence, AL

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great staff, and a very comfortable hotel. Quiet setting and very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Happy in ky

By

May 31, 2017

club

The rooms was very clean and fresh, the food was hot and good,i was not informed on the hot tub it was broke, but the staff give us a discount on the bill ,and yes i will stay in this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in and check out were a breeze. The breakfast had a good variety of both hot and continental type items - all of which were tasty. The room was spacious and very clean - the bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels and amenities. Mattress was comfortable and there was a choice of soft or firm pillows. Would stay here again next time we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 29, 2017

platinumelite

I know I can always find great comfort and cleanliness when staying at Holiday Inn. It is always my first Choice when deciding where to stay.

Read More
Read Less

A+ Stay

By

May 26, 2017

Great room, great staff, great experience. Frequent customer and will return.

Read More
Read Less