Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 324 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Weekend with the Grandchildren

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great time with the Grandchildren. They enjoyed the indoor pool. Breakfast was nice and tasty. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

This isn't my first time staying at this location and it won't be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding

By

March 21, 2017

club

Staff and hotel was a great place to stay. Restaurants were conveniently located to the hotel. Grounds were well kept

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at HIE very often and this particular location stands out above most in the area of hotel staff. Very welcoming and accommodating to our needs and requests. Really made us feel they were happy to have us!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

March 17, 2017

Nice hotel. Exactly as I expected. "Managers Happy Hour" was a nice surprise! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Ballin in Florence

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I was in Florence for work and had a great experience here. It was slammed when I checked in but I only had to wait 3-5 minutes to get my room key. I loved that the gym had free weights because most hotel gyms don't. I also enjoyed the breakfast...cinnamon rolls were hot and really good.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed in a holiday in express last night

By

March 16, 2017

club

It is as clean as you would want, as comfortable as you would want, and as nice as you would want

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here Not There!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Rapid check-in! Kenzie at front desk remembered me from prior stay. She also remembered my room preference and recognized me as a Platinum Elite member. Allowed to check-in early which was wonderful after being on road for 8 hours. Room and hotel were clean as usual. Staff very attentitive, friendly, and always willing to help. Tena kept the breakfast area spotless and kept the area stocked. Tena personally comes by each table and provides coffee refills. Service is better than in some restaurants. Be nice to see bacon on the breakfast bar on Sunday. We have stayed here before and plan to stay again in April. Stay here not there!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice for kids

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was nice. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The hotel seemed busy, but I didn't noticed noise from other guests. My kids (boys) are loud, so we were probably noisy. They have a small room next to the check in desk where you can buy snacks and other items maybe forgotten at home. The pool was larger than most hotel indoor pools, and there was also a hot tub. Breakfast buffet was good. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep.

By

March 09, 2017

The bed was excellent. Just like home !! Staff was great !

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Thoroughly pleased with the rooms and accommodations. The pool can be very loud if there are numerous kids in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent boat parking for traveling fishermen

By

March 08, 2017

This location has 4 long parking spaces with electrical outlets so that fishermen do not have to unhook from their boat. There is a Logan's Restaurant in front of the hotel which is convenient for dining, and the breakfast provided by the hotel is first class.

Read More
Read Less