Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 386 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

nice time in holiday inn

By

December 04, 2016

club

overall the hotel is excellent in cleanliness and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good Place To Stop At Before The Keys

By

December 01, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at this hotel the night before we departed to Key West great location to break the drive up, grocery stores are close by, and it has a good breakfast. No complaints! :)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

The room was clean. New carpets and felt fresh.
The stay overall was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop to rest before The Keys!

By

November 20, 2016

Check-in was easy! Staff was friendly! Room was great! Great hot breakfast! Overall, would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

it's a good location to stay before or after going to key west, or to the national park.

Read More
Read Less

some issues

By

November 04, 2016

club

my stay was good. however, there were ants at some area in my room

Posted byCustomerCare
November 12, 2016
Dear norizo-san, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, it is disappointing to learn the presence of ant in the room. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly note that we will be sharing and discussing this with the concerned departments to ensure that the issues are addressed and rectified immediately to avoid future inconveniences to our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel

By

October 26, 2016

club

Good hotel for the Florida Keys and easy route to Miami Airport. Hotel was clean and modern although bathroom had hair on the floor!! Swimming pool small and the road next to it is very busy and noisy. Lots of restaurants in the local area, but would advise to drive there!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing great, just average

By

September 27, 2016

nothing much to see here, your typical holiday inn express hotel, just average at best

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2016
Wesnole, Thank you for your review and for staying with us on your stopover before the keys. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Was heading up to Florida City to meet with the American Legion in Homestead for the Peterson's poker run and booked this hotel for a night due to the close location to the Legion.

I was running late from leaving the Florida Keys and encountered an accident on the way up and called the front desk. Tamika was amazing! She assured me that my room would be here and gave the best care when we finally arrive around 9 pm instead of 6 pm.

Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
AmandaFLKeys, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your Poker run trip. Their are many choices available to you and we are honored that you selected us for your accommodations. Tamika is one of our stars, I am not surprised that she took good care of you. I will make sure to pass on your praise to her. Safe travels, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel was smelly and run down

By

September 07, 2016

the hotel was smelly and run down. did not feel safe at all

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear markymarkII, We appreciate your loyalty to IHG as one of our Spire Elite Members. Our goal is to consistently provide service and accommodations that are exemplary. However, we regret to learn that you did not have a good time with us due to the property's ambiance being below par. We have taken note of the the points that you have raised and it'll be considered for upgrades necessary. Once more, thank you for your review and our apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay Nice, minus property construction...

By

September 06, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Big room. Comfortable bed! Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
KellymcATL, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star review. I am pleased that you enjoyed our comfortable bed and breakfast in the morning. We are undergoing some improvements, so please forgive the minor inconvenience. Its all in an effort to provide our guests with a more pleasurable and memorable experience. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

August 16, 2016

club

hotel had comfortable bed, during my stay there was no noise and I was able to have a good night rest.
staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
mg84, Thank you for your review and comments about our staff. I am glad that you were able to get a good nights rest and enjoyed our comfortable beds. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less