Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 425 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Quick BDay trip

By

February 21, 2017

Thank you for making this quick trip to the Keys easy!

Read More
Read Less

access

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel is good but access is hard to see and leaving the hotel is difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location!

By

February 18, 2017

Excellent location for getting to Highway 1 and th Keys. Limited dining options within walking distance of the hotel. Good bed and pillows, like all Holiday Inns!

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great motel comfortable bed,good breakfast choices ok,internet was bad but get outside and enjoy the weather

Read More
Read Less

FLA KEYS TRIP

By

February 07, 2017

Perfect location to enter the Keys. As a member it makes it nice to Check on the APP and see what hotels are near and pricing .....

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 04, 2017

Everything was satisfactory or better. My only issue was that my vehicle got a ding in the door in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Ihgfc

By

February 04, 2017

club

Refrigerator sounds like Darth Vader and lulled you to sleep. Excellent mattress. Pillows too big

Posted byCustomerCare
February 13, 2017
Hi Kahuna! Thank you for choosing to spend the night in our hotel and going out of your way to share your feedback. I'm pleased to learn that you found our mattress to be comfortable and thank you for the 5-star rating you gave for our room cleanliness. On the other hand, I'm sorry to learn about the inconvenience that you've experienced due to the sound coming from the refrigerator. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us in filling in the missing gaps of our continued enhancements. I value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am hoping that we will have another chance to host you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Would NOT recommend this holiday inn express to anyone

By

January 31, 2017

I stayed at the "Florida City-Gateway to key" HIE for the weekend (Thur,Fri,Sat) and had the worst experience I've had at a hotel in my life. Firstly when I get to the front desk to check-in I have to go searching for an employee to check me in. The walls must not be insulated and doors have no threshold because all I could hear all weekend was doors shutting or people talking with normal voices in the room next too mine. I realize the phone and refrigerator didn't work, I check the plugs and common problems so I wouldn't have to go downstairs to the office and deal with that. I couldn't figure out what the problems were so next morning I go down to the front desk, once again have to locate an employee to help me, she says we will try to get someone up there today. When I get back into the room in the afternoon the refrigerator is working but the phone still does not work, the fridge making a pretty loud ticking sound which was also hard to sleep through. Then on the last night, when I had to wake up at 6 in the morning, the fire alarm goes off at 415 in the morning, blaring for about 15 minutes before it was turned off. I did not enjoy my stay at this Holiday Inn Express and would not recommend it too anyone!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Mikec, I thank you for choosing to stay with us during your trip to South Florida. I am sorry to learn of your unpleasant experience. Based on your comments, it is clear that there were many areas were we could have done better. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, I wish to discuss this matter with you in further detail. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed breakfast options. They had everything from fresh fruit to yogurt to cereal to pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Problems with sink and shower

By

January 29, 2017

club

booked online without any problem; was assigned to a handicap accessible room (not required) and had problems with the shower head bracket being broken and a bathroom sink that would barely drain. The shower curtain would not keep the water in and as a result the bathroom floor flooded during a shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
y2kmonte, We are sorry to learn of your unpleasant experience while staying with us. Thank you for bringing this issues to our attention, we will have maintenance look into it. Please contact me directly, as I wish to discuss this matter further with you. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver
Read More
Read Less

Early Check in

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at10:30 am 24 Jan 2017. I asked if a room was ready for check in. Initially I was told I would probably have to wait until 2:00 pm. I asked if it would be alright to use the computer in the business center while I wait for a room. I was told ok. After about 30 minutes the check in person came over to me and said a room will be ready in about 30 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Atmosphäre in schwieriger Gegend

By

January 28, 2017

club

Alle waren sehr nett. Würde dort wieder übernachten!
Die letzte preisgünstige Übernachtung auf dem Weg zu den Keys!

Read More
Read Less