Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 438 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place to stay at

By

March 24, 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay. My room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was available in the morning. The staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good for cheap overnights for FL Keys visits

By

March 23, 2017

club

Room was good for the money and it was right near the entrance to the Keys which is perfect for day trips there.

The only minor problem was lack of on-site laundry but they did have another property with a laundry area.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

March 20, 2017

club

great location, close to keys, national park and close to relatives living in miami. kids loved the pool

Read More
Read Less

insects in the room that the staff apparently knew about

By

March 17, 2017

club

My 10 year old daughter said se saw many bugs and when I called the office a few days later they indicated they had planned to spray for bugs the next day. Why then would they assign me to this room? Disgusting and I know have an experience/story to share with others about my stay with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

March 16, 2017

Patrice checked us in with all the grace and charm of a drill Sargent, although I have to say she is quite efficient. We've been RewardsClub members for years and have a current "preferences" profile which states our preference for a non smoking room in a quiet location. The reservation was made almost a year in advance. In the transaction Patrice stated that she didn't have access to this information and in her rapid fire manner proceeded to tell me about the fine for smoking in the room.

We were given a ground floor room across from the laundry closest to the front desk and entrance. When I objected I was told it was the only room available. I have to add that she did have a cancellation a bit later and she did offer to change us. We were unpacked by then and declined.

The room had new carpet and furniture, but oddly a big empty space where a chair and ottoman usually are placed. The only thing on the walls was one 1980's looking framed print hung about 18" too high for viewing. One wall was painted the color of an orange traffic cone and the other walls stark white. Not like any other Holiday Inn Express I've ever experienced!

The biggest surprise was the sight that awaited me when I opened the blind. There was a full trash cart and dozens of cardboard boxes (many greasy pizza boxes) right in front of our window. When I asked if it could be moved the cart was quickly removed and the boxes were stacked just to the left of our window. However, the empty trash cart was back the next morning. I guess that's where it's kept.

In all fairness, the room was very clean and the bed seemed new and was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I needed a hotel to provide a good nights' sleep in a comfortable bed; a room that would be very clean; and a delicious breakfast to start the day! This location provided everything to make for an enjoyable stay. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel for any traveler headed to or from the keys.

Read More
Read Less

Alles perfekt

By

March 15, 2017

club

War für uns ein optimales Hotel nach der Ankunft un Miami. Gewohnter Standard, sauber und unkomplizierte Abwicklung bei Check-In und -out.
Werde wiederkommen !

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

perfect location for any time of the year especially extended stays in Februrary during a cold winter in Wisconsin. great location for day trips anywhere in southern Florida...the Keys, Miami, Naples.Cutler Bay. movies, plays, races, festivals, great food, great restaurants, great shopping, great malls/outlet malls casinos. weather is always warmer then anywhere else in Florida! Holiday Inn Express is the PERFECT place to call home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet, and friendly

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

flew from Detroit to Miami and stayed here to see the alligator farm on the way to the Keys. Perfect location. Clean room. Quiet night. Friendly and informative staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Gateway to the Keys - Paradise Hotel

By

March 06, 2017

This is a very clean, friendly and cost effective hotel when visiting the Keys. From Patrice and Nikki at the front desk to Jo in housekeeping and Carlo in Sales, these people are stellar. Throw in the comfort, cleanliness and charm of the hotel and this is a 5 star winner

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and the ladies were so nice.

By

March 02, 2017

club

As I stated above the cleaning ladies were so nice and I believe honest. The beds and pillows were so fine to sleep in and on. The breakfast was very good. We liked the cinnamon rolls, the biscuits and gravy and just about everything we had to eat. I liked the location because my sister lives just a couple minutes away from the Hotel. It was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 01, 2017

club

Comfortable bed; great breakfast; great service from staff

Read More
Read Less