Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 539 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

GreAt

By

May 23, 2017

Wonderful place to stay we stay here every time we come to a race

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend Jackson-Flowood, MS Holiday Inn Express

By

May 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Jackson-Fliwood, MS Holiday Inn Express several times and have always been very pleased with the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms. The staff is always pleasant and eager to serve. This is my go-to hotel whenever I need to stay in the area. I especially like the Keurig coffee pots!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Beautiful Hotel Kind Staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

My father was in the ICU at a local hospital and we needed a place to stay that was a short distance to the hospital. Immediately when I told them why we were there they offered us a hospital rate discount. Staff was very kind in our very special time of need.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

All was all awesome. I Will stay again. All the Staff super nice and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good food.

By

May 09, 2017

club

The inn is well appointed, clean and in a great location. The staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

great location just off I-20

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is off of but close to I-20 in Flowood, MS. New area with great restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and Quality Breakfast Selection

By

May 07, 2017

Immediately upon arrival I was greeted with smiles and an efficient check in. I was also asked if I wanted an IHG membership to receive credit on future stays. I wish I had been asked that before.
The free breakfast included a wide selection of fruit, proteins, pastries, pancakes, juices and milk.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

May 04, 2017

I wouldn't be writing this if a manager would of just called and said something but I never heard from anyone!!
I was getting in the shower when I noticed the shower curtain was dirty, the shower stall was not clean and that someone had left a used wash cloth hanging over the shower curtain, that to me says no one cleaned the shower! I took pictures to the guy at the front desk (super nice fella) who told me he would tell his manager and for me not to touch anything and he gave me a new room.
I at least thought a manager would call and say something, other then this it was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

this location is great....the staff is wonderful...great area of town

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as much as possible since it was for work. I was only there early in the morning and in the evenings. There was no time to really relax but the bed was comfortable. I really wish they had ice and decent vending machines on every floor. The air conditioner/ heater unit worked well as did the refrigerator. The hotel parking lot provides easy access to main roads, shopping and several restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

May 01, 2017

Check-in was A+. It was a very nice place to be on a stormy night.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 01, 2017

All of my previous nightly stays at the Holiday Inn Express in Flowood have been wonderful. The staff is top notch

Read More
Read Less