Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 458 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    1

Decent room

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are decent and beds a decent. Rooms cleanliness is average. Overall room was nice for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 20, 2017

Friendly people and comfortable room made the stay very relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 15, 2017

club

All staff were so welcoming as I walked in to register. Breakfast was great with an assortment for everyone. The man working in the breakfast room was so helpful. He made sure everyone had what they needed. Rooms were clean and so comfortable. There were a few of us from the same workshop that stayed there and we plan to again if we should return for a follow up meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to write us a review. We appreciate you choosing our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making you feel comfortable. We look forward to your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay. 10 min from airport. Very quite.

By

January 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for a business visit. Hotel is 10 min. from the Jackson airport. Perfect! Hotel is off the main drag so it is very peaceful there. Didn't hear any road noise so sleeping and relaxing was very much enjoyed. Will visit again in March and all future stays to service my Coca-Cola client. Kudos to the staff for the excellent service. A

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. The staff takes great pride in making you feel at home. We look forward to see you on your next stay. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

I had a great experience at this hotel. I was celebrating my birthday with three of my friends and we all loved it. The room was very clean and the breakfast was excellent ! The staff was very friendly and always there if we needed help or had a question. I'm so glad that I chose this hotel for our stay. Although we weren't out of town,we felt as if we were and were welcome to stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback. We value your feed back. We take great pride in offering you exceptional service. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

All Business

By

January 08, 2017

Great location near restaurants and shopping. Area is being revitalized with new restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the variety of food and shopping. We look forward to you next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 05, 2017

club

Loved it and would stay here again
This is my second visit here but have a friend that statues here all the time for business

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in your happiness. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

I stay at this location every time I come to Flowood, Ms and it is my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking time to rate our hotel. It is our goal to make you feel at home. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

No Drama

By

December 26, 2016

club

There may have not been any home runs, but no strike outs either. As expected for a quality, popular priced, chain motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear we had no strikeouts. We value your feedback. We look forward to giving you home runs on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

A 10 in all areas !

By

December 24, 2016

When we come to this area this is our very favorite place to stay ! In fact , the only place .. From check in to check out .. First class service !i would recommend highly! Keep up the good work !!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us positive feedback. We appreciate your business. Thank you for letting us take care of you, when you are in this area. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room for a Great Price

By

December 22, 2016

club

Nice, clean large room plus separate bedroom in this King Suite. Very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are pleased that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Super nice staff

By

December 16, 2016

While on an unplanned business trip, I was able to book a nice room on short notice. The staff was super nice and very accommodating. I found my room very clean and easy to access.
Check in and check out was super easy and fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our goal is to make you feel at home. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less