Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 598 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Large relaxing rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

The price was very good for the amenities offered and large room sizes. The fast internet and free breakfast were very good. The pool area was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

Clean comfortable room, bathroom, bed, breakfast room, grounds, and overall hotel property

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

August 14, 2017

My room stunk of mold. I thought it was just a hotel smell until the next morning, I was so sick. I looked in the air conditioner and it was covered with mold. I was scheduled to stay an extra night, but I checked out. When I checked out, I told the manager why and he did not seem concerned at all. He barely apologized and then went on to what he was working on.
The only reason I gave the staff and service 3 stars was due to the employees that checked me in. They were nice and professional, unlike the manager.
I will not be back.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, accomidating, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

August 14, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. Clean and quiet. Lots of great eating options in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

August 14, 2017

club

HOTEL IS IN WALKING DISTANCE TO MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CENTERS. I WOULD SUGGEST SPRAYING THE SHRUBBERIES FOR MOSQUITOES BECAUSE THEY ARE HEAVILY POPULATED NEAR THE ENTRANCE AT NIGHT, OTHER THAN THAT, MY FAMILY AND I HAD A GREAT STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

The professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the grounds and room made this stay a welcoming and relaxing one.

Read More
Read Less

Room description

By

August 13, 2017

The bed was very comfortable. If the room did not have a damp, musty odor, the rating would have been higher. Breakfast was just ok. I am allergic to wheat and that limits the choices for me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 10, 2017

club

The room was very cozy,as soon as you lay in the bed it felt like heaven you fell fast asleep. And the young man preparing breakfast each morning of I stay was very pleasant. Thanks for showing myself and my family how hospitality is suppose to be..

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

August 04, 2017

club

Very nice stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Great location as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 04, 2017

beds made daily and in a timely manner. House keeper had a great attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Excellent location for shopping/restaurants. Safe area to walk and shop..

Read More
Read Less