Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    27

A Better Experience Than Expected

By

October 11, 2017

club

I was impressed by the professionalism of every staff member encountered. They were attentive

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 04, 2017

club

Excellent experience in all aspects. Very comfortable room and very good food.

Read More
Read Less

Will be nice after Renovation

By

September 27, 2017

club

Outside rooms are noisy. Staff is friendly and helpful. In the process of renovation. Hopefully the rooms too, as ours smelled mildewy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 14, 2017

club

Fantastic staff and overall great stay. Shuttle provided to key locations. Really worked for us watching the US Open. Brilliant and we will certainly return in future.

Read More
Read Less

us tennis visit

By

September 12, 2017

club

great stay for price and location, HIE brand was what we booked and got exactly what we expected. good experience and extremely friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

September 11, 2017

Excellent stay but traffic noisy and interrupted sleep somewhat!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 10, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff and services made this our best trip yet to the U.S. Open Tennis Tournament. We will only stay at this hotel for future trips to this tournament or Mets games at Citi Field. We have already recommended it to tennis and baseball fans. Friendly, helpful staff provided walking and driving directions, but the convenient and free shuttle service made met all our needs. Drivers picked us up within 10 minutes of our phone calls after long days at the tournament. Shuttle drop-off spot is very close to entrance gates. Back at the hotel, room was clean, quiet, and comfortable with good TV and reliable Internet service. In-room coffee was high quality, and breakfast was delicious with many healthy options.

Read More
Read Less

Close Enough to Walk

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

We loved staying here because we could walk to the US Open, even though a shuttle is provided. We had breakfast each morning with a good variety of food. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here next year, hopefully in the new addition!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great value

By

September 06, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel over the last four years during the USOpen. The staff goes out of their way to provide outstanding service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The van service to the airport and the Open was excellent. I will always stay here when inNYC.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

September 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. It was close to the events we were attending
Shuttle service was great.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

September 02, 2017

club

The staff was attentive and courteous. The location for the US Open Tennis is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

very clean room

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

the room is clean. although it is close to the high way, it is quiet in the room

Read More
Read Less