Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 417 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great service

By

July 27, 2017

Fantastic and great hotel for those needing to be close to LaGuardia.

Read More
Read Less

Extensive wait for shuttle at the airport.

By

July 24, 2017

We recently stayed one night at this Holiday Inn location. Before booking the hotel I called the hotel directly and inquired about the shuttle from the airport. I was instructed to call the hotel upon arrival and the shuttle would be dispatched to pick us up and that it was 5 minutes away. I called the hotel and we waited for 25 minutes and no one showed up so I tried to call the hotel and there was no answer. I waited a few minutes and made another attempt and did reach someone that said they were on their way. We waited an additional 20 minutes before someone finally showed up. We then were taken to the hotel which only took about 5 minutes. Once we arrived at the hotel and it took over an hour to get checked in because there was one person answering the phone and checking everyone in. However, the manager stood and watched everyone in line and made no attempt to help check anyone in or answer a phone call. Nor did he speak to anyone. It took us well over 2 hours to get from the airport and get checked in. As an IHG Rewards member it makes me reconsider what brand of hotel I should be using. The only real positive for this hotel would be the it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

stephanie is amazing

By

July 10, 2017

club

Loved Stephanie! she is an incredible employee whom should be promoted as manager. Stephanie reflects all the qualities every employee should strive for kindness, attentiveness, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Day - Good

By

July 05, 2017

club

Our flight got cancelled so we had to find a place to stay. I had recently signed up for the rewards program so it was my first choice. We ended up being able to see remains from the 1964 Worlds Fair, walk through a park and try Peruvian food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 02, 2017

club

Great as always. Very close to the airport. Free shuttle ride. Great for stranded passengers. Comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Goodbye IHG

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

I drove 6 hours from Washington D.C. to this hotel and arrived around 1130 pm. After providing my ID and credit card to the front desk manager I was told I already checked in. I looked at the manager and said how could this be as I'm standing right in front of you with my bags. He decided to call the room they assigned to the "other " me and no one answered. The manager said maybe they just checked me in automatically because of the time and gave me keys to the room assigned at 315 pm. I went to the room and opened the door and the TV was on and clothes all over the place. I went back downstairs to the front desk and informed him of the situation. He then called his manager that check the "other" me in and told her that someone else is in the room and it wasn't the right person. I asked the desk manager if he saw ID from the other person and how could this happen. He said that his manager checked the person in but she's really good at verifying IDs etc.

At thus point I told him this is bigger than me waiting to get a room but someone is impersonating me and that serious. Did he have an ID with my name, it's a government rate so surely you checked for a DoD ID card. He again apologized and said his manager will compensate my account with 1000's (plural) of points. At this point not only am I not trusting the manager but the entire staff at this establishment. I asked to check the reservation and clearly the person signature was not mine and his first name was Aurther. I haven't been compensated nor contacted by this hotel and I checked out over 4 days. As a platinum member I expect more and identity fraud is a serious matter.

Read More
Read Less

Best service anywhere

By

June 21, 2017

The front desk staff and shuttle drivers are the best of any hotel I've stayed at in the past number of years - including hotels at two and three times the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Major Construction

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really torn up now. I would recommend you stay elsewhere until finished.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 29, 2017

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle bus was very prompt and took us to a local restaurant and pick up.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed

By

May 21, 2017

The stay was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was under construction at the time. I personally didn't like location of the hotel in regard to the volume of traffic in leaving and returning to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 17, 2017

My stay at HI Express was my second time there and it didn't disappoint, great staff all the way around.Even with some renovations going on it was manageable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

May 04, 2017

Could have been better if construction was complete and workers not busting into our room.

Read More
Read Less