Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 252 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    12

walls are thin, very small room, breakfast area is chaos

By

July 20, 2016

we were on the 2nd floor. Above us, someone was jumping and stomping until early morning. It was very frustrating. The bed was nice, hard to sleep with all the noise above. The bathroom fixtures needed repair. They MUST have extra blankets in the room. The breakfast area is a bad set up, and all three days all I wanted was blueberry muffins, all 3 days they were gone before I got even one. And it was early. I would advise to replace the favorites foods and do away with the stuff that no one takes. Overall I was disapointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express stays. And very upset that my last stay,,, Less than 10 days ago did NOT count on my new IHC membership like I thought it would...

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and excellent staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It is close to everything, the beach is just down the road and the price is very reasonable. The room was very nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious. The staff was great! From check in to check out. We booked at the last minute and were able to get a room for a quick get away and loved it. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations to my business.

By

July 12, 2016

This property provided the accomodations to meet my travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

busy weekend, still enjoyed our stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Made these reservations just a couple of weeks ahead of time for a last minute trip. We booked two rooms, and had hoped they would be beside one another, they were not but they were just a few rooms apart. Considering that it was a holiday weekend, and they were completely booked we were thankful.
Breakfast was great. I always say that I wish they did not use powdered eggs. As a partially gluten free family that limits some of us to yogurt, gfree cereal, and fruit. However, their selection of those things was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

We booked a suite here as it was one of the few places where my family of five could stay in one room (a suite). While it was a tight fit with 2 adults and 3 teenagers (there seemed to be an abundance of furniture), we still had a pleasant stay for the night. The air conditioner worked, but didn't get the room quite as cool as we would have preferred. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and dark. For our one night stay, it was definitely worth it and we would stay again for a night or two.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Foley Alabama

By

July 01, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Good location for area restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

the service was great! The only thing my husband complained about is the air conditioning did not get cold enough for him. The pool area was kept up and so was the breakfast area. We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We sure will be back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my entire stay at Holiday Inn Express Foley N Gulf Shores. My children were well pleased with the room as well as amenities that the hotel offered.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 16, 2016

club

Great location , close to restaurants, shopping, attractions but out of high traffic areas. Very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 08, 2016

club

Our overall experience was great the kids enjoyed the pool breakfast was tasty and hot. There are plenty of food choices for dinner and everything has reasonable pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

May 21, 2016

club

An enjoyable stay at this hotel. From arriving and checkin to departure and checkout was easy. Hotel was clean with nice furnishings,breakfast was very good with several choices, and coffee around the clock was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a Good Price

By

May 09, 2016

Overall I was very pleased with this hotel. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. It was well priced and I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
So happy to hear you will be back!
Read More
Read Less