Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 299 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Convenient location

By

January 19, 2017

Convenient location , clean and comfortable . Good breakfast. Everything a holiday Inn Express should be.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Gathering

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our daughter was married in Foley, AL and we looked for a hotel for our family and friends to stay which was clean, comfortable, breakfast included in the rate, a swimming pool, jacuzzi and not far from the ceremony and reception venue. The Holiday Inn Express met the criteria. Alka and her staff, including the restaurant staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly! They went above and beyond to help with our requests. We'd recommend this hotel for all types of family gatherings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We enjoyed having you and your family at our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope to see you all again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Our visit

By

January 11, 2017

club

Our visit with friends was very enjoyable and coming back to holiday inn topped off the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you come back and stay with us again real soon.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay Experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

Good experience, Had a good time. Staff was pleasant and willing to help us in any way to accommodate our stay. We recommend it for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hope to see you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, Comfortable, Easy

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Always look forward to staying at this location. Always clean, always comfortable, Haskell free experience from top to bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was clean and comfortable and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Relaxing Stay

By

January 01, 2017

We stayed over the Christmas Holiday. I thank those who gave up their time to care for our needs. We were able to spend quality time with family. This is a rare thing for us due to the distance between our Foley family and Merritt Island Florida. The Hotel may not have been too crowded, but this was nice for us. The rooms are spotless and comfortable. All of the staff was friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast. The coffee was fresh and the food was delicious. The breakfast staff did a fine job. I also appreciate the friendly greeting from the front desk through out our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

personnel

By

December 31, 2016

everyone was friendly breakfast staff friendly The room were clean . the landscape was pretty for Christmas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Come stay with us again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location/great room

By

December 31, 2016

club

We stayed here while visiting family. Our room was very spacious, bed was very cozy. Name brand toiletries and the Keurig coffee in the room were nice touches. The location was great because it was off the main road from the traffic so it was quiet, but still close to all the shopping and great restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for taking. The time to leave us a wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Very wonderful stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

This facility is absolutely wonderful!!!! This Christmas was the second time my wife and I stayed at this hotel and it felt like I never left. The staff was helpful and some of the staff remembered me from our previous visit. I highly recommend this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel once again. Don't wait till next Christmas to visit, come back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

December 27, 2016

club

The room was nice and plenty of room. Some things should be improved on.Next time i will call Hotel directly instead of using a third party!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Hope to see you soon. Call us directly and we will make the reservation for you.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to staywhile traveling.

By

December 23, 2016

Comfortable beds, nice rooms, friendly staff.

only issue is, the hotel is a "gun free zone"

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for your time and letting us know how our hotel staff did. Hope to see you again real soon.
Read More
Read Less