Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 357 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

foley

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Fine hotel. Stayed here for business and provided what was expected.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

club

very nice and quiet a definiate return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great beach - golf location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable beds, clean facilities, well lit parking, close to a lot of restaurants, close to the outlet mall for great shopping, and a short drive to the beach if you would like to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room/bed and great service.

By

April 22, 2017

club

I travel several times a year and when available I always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels because with my experience they have always been clean, friendly and comfortable they have always met my needs and inquire as to how my stay went upon check out. The HIE is always my first choice when traveling mainly due to the cleanliness and service. Another selling point for me is the cost for such wonderful service and comfort is phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 22, 2017

club

Gave us room at end of hall and it was very quiet...no disturbances at all. Nice room. Like having firm and soft pillow choice. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

This is a very convenient location -- close to restaurants and outlet mall, short distance to beach. Very clean. The manager and staff are very helpful and friendly and able to address any need you may have. We stay here at least once a year and have had an enjoyable experience each time.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely be back

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel is centrally located to everything in the area and not to far from the beach which in my opinion is nice because you don't have to deal with the loudness from all of the surrounding condos during busier times of the year I will definitely be staying in this hotel again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was our fourth stay at this hotel. It has been great every time. We appreciate the kindness from the staff. Overall, it fits all of our needs away from home. The breakfast is great!! The staff was awesome, the bed was great, and the atmosphere was tranquil and pleasant. We were grateful. This hotel has all the accommodations needed to have a pleasant stay away from home. I recommend it to all friends and family. BTW, the pancake machine is a genius idea. Awesome!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. We enjoyed the clean room and the free breakfast. The hotel location was perfect for us. We will definitely be recommending Holiday Inn Express to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

mwright

By

April 17, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel within driving distance to basically anywhere up or down Hwy 59. My only drawback was the breakfast. Which in my opinion was all "fake" food (that did not taste all that good either). I did mention that to the staff...and they apologized. Other than that I'm sure we'll be staying there again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room Pool overflowing with ppl

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room was clean but location was awful. People were in the pool way after 10pm being extremely loud. Could not sleep or enjoy the amenities.

Read More
Read Less