Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 259 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Our family stay was overall great at this hotel and location. We were close to shopping and restaurants and not that far from the beach. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, the pool was great, and the breakfast was pretty good and convenient, especially since we had lttle ones with us. Overall, visit was great and I would recommend this hotel and location to anyone visiting Foley or Gulf Shores.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel For your accommodation needs. Nee appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. Hope to see you and your family back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

I booked two rooms at this location. We had no problems. It was a great experience. It was located next to a Cracker Barrow and a couple blocks from Lamberts Restaurant. I would recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

August 08, 2016

club

Manager and Staff were friendly and responsive to any needs we had during our stay.

Very clean and neat. Hotel cleaning staff were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We love our GUESTS!
Read More
Read Less

Bad experience at check in

By

August 07, 2016

The room and hotel were excellent, and the location was perfect close to the beach. But, the experience checking in was terrible. Ms. Patel made check in very difficult. Very rude. Bad communication. Been a platinum member for years and have never had a check in experience quite like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
I apologize if I upset you at check in. I will call you personally and see what made checking in so difficult.
Read More
Read Less

Summer Vacation Late Night Stop

By

July 30, 2016

Hotel was well lit and staff was friendly. We had some minor issues that could not be addressed after getting into our room because our kids were fast asleep and we were not going to wake them to have someone fix the toilet and water faucet in the bathroom. These things should have been properly maintained prior to our arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear TXns man, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had with the toilet and water faucet in the bathroom during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

July 27, 2016

club

I and my family enjoyed our stay. We would surely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay July 9, 2016

By

July 20, 2016

club

My stay was relaxing, hotel was quiet, clean, breakfast was good. Would advise having more luggage carts available. I saw only 1. Would recommend hot tub be under a cabana or roof for more relaxation and for night time use segregated a bit from pool area a bit. Recommend having a bar there as well. Drinks at the pool, plastic cups recommended for safety.

Read More
Read Less

walls are thin, very small room, breakfast area is chaos

By

July 20, 2016

we were on the 2nd floor. Above us, someone was jumping and stomping until early morning. It was very frustrating. The bed was nice, hard to sleep with all the noise above. The bathroom fixtures needed repair. They MUST have extra blankets in the room. The breakfast area is a bad set up, and all three days all I wanted was blueberry muffins, all 3 days they were gone before I got even one. And it was early. I would advise to replace the favorites foods and do away with the stuff that no one takes. Overall I was disapointed compared to other Holiday Inn Express stays. And very upset that my last stay,,, Less than 10 days ago did NOT count on my new IHC membership like I thought it would...

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2016
Dear Bob1980, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. I am pleased to hear that you liked the bed quality. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. I am sorry that you encountered several letdowns notably with noise disruption and bathroom fixtures. I completely understand your frustrations about the noise especially when you were trying to get a restful sleep. Your feedback about the breakfast service has been taken into consideration. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and excellent staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It is close to everything, the beach is just down the road and the price is very reasonable. The room was very nice and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious. The staff was great! From check in to check out. We booked at the last minute and were able to get a room for a quick get away and loved it. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations to my business.

By

July 12, 2016

This property provided the accomodations to meet my travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

busy weekend, still enjoyed our stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Made these reservations just a couple of weeks ahead of time for a last minute trip. We booked two rooms, and had hoped they would be beside one another, they were not but they were just a few rooms apart. Considering that it was a holiday weekend, and they were completely booked we were thankful.
Breakfast was great. I always say that I wish they did not use powdered eggs. As a partially gluten free family that limits some of us to yogurt, gfree cereal, and fruit. However, their selection of those things was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

We booked a suite here as it was one of the few places where my family of five could stay in one room (a suite). While it was a tight fit with 2 adults and 3 teenagers (there seemed to be an abundance of furniture), we still had a pleasant stay for the night. The air conditioner worked, but didn't get the room quite as cool as we would have preferred. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet and dark. For our one night stay, it was definitely worth it and we would stay again for a night or two.

Read More
Read Less