Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1086 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    574
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great overnight stay for Channel Tunnel

By

April 23, 2017

Excellent no complaints
Enables us to catch an early tunnel train

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

April 20, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. Staff were ready to help with any problems Bed was lovely although one side of bed too near the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location

By

April 18, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is the very dependable Holiday Inn Express format and very conveniently located for an overnight stay prior to a channel crossing

Read More
Read Less

excellent overnight stop

By

April 16, 2017

club

Greeted on arrival by a very cheery member of staff. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. in the morning we had an excellent breakfast choice ,
The choice was good and the food excellent. the tables were continually being cleared and cleaned by a very efficient member of staff, we were checked out by two very friendly members of staff and wished a pleasant onward journey.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean and fab service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Great price for clean room, friendly service and good breakfast included in the very reasonable price. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Convient and friendly

By

April 14, 2017

club

We have stayed at this holiday Inn a number of times and have always found the staff to be friendly, efficient and courteous. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable and the hotel is really handy for the Chunnel. the only slight minus and it is slight, is that the area for the breakfast food serving is a little bit on the small side and it can get crowded when busy. apart from that small point our overall stay has ,again, been great.

Read More
Read Less

Night before the tunnel

By

April 11, 2017

club

Comfortable room/bed.
Breakfast somewhat rushed in order to make crossing as breakfast not served until 06:00.
Other than that, everything as expected from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A short break

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent stay and would highly recommend. We would choose Holiday Inn again without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

April 08, 2017

club

Tired rooms that requiring decorating. Poor quality and limited choice high price food. Ridicules bar drink prices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent shower stall for slightly disabled person

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very good overall except for the experience with the dogs at breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Superb location from Eurotunnel

By

April 06, 2017

club

Standards are always high whenever we visit. Plenty of staff to help when we checked in. Always willing to provide advice regarding the surrounding area

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 06, 2017

club

Up to the usual consistently high standard and new breakfast is good too

Read More
Read Less