Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1063 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1063reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

First Class Stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

From booking the rooms, arriving and leaving the next day the whole experence was first class, the staff made the difference, would not hesitate to book this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Just one night.

By

March 23, 2017

Many thanks, great priced hotel within a few minutes of the Channel Tunnel .

Read More
Read Less

Comodità

By

March 22, 2017

club

Hotel delizioso e tranquillo, e location super. Una piccola pecca la riserva la zona colazione/cena che non è ben pulita per esempio: il pavimento nella parte senza moquette è appiccicoso e sporco. Per il resto l' hotel è perfetto.......

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

March 21, 2017

club

We appreciated the hotel and all it had to offer.
The only disappointment was being charged 15,00 pound per night for a dog. Our room took no longer to clean than a room without a dog. If another hotel of similar standards where to open near with a reduced charge for a dog we would use that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop before the tunnel

By

March 21, 2017

club

I needed somewhere to stay overnight before an early train through the tunnel and this hotel nailed it, being only about 5 minutes ride from the terminal.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast quality

By

March 18, 2017

club

Bacon was very dry and hard, been on heat for too long.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The bed and comfy pillows helped and was surprised that both sausages and bacon was on offer when it is usually one or the other.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 14, 2017

Very good staff. Comfortable and well maintained room. Well located for the Channel port and Eurotunnel. Good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly adequate

By

March 11, 2017

club

We selected hotel on price and hotel was all we wanted for our over night stop en-route to Chunnel. Room pleasant to be in, amenities perfectly adequate Food selection adequate. staff service pleasant and efficient. Room was a little cold - perhaps our inability to adjust temperature. Kettle and large mugs in room most useful.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

March 09, 2017

club

Food very poor and expensive for what was on offer
But breakfast was good and staff were very good and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - close to Channel Tunnel

By

March 08, 2017

club

We have stayed here a few times en route to skiing with our dog - it's a long drive from Cornwall so this provides a perfect stop off to break the journey before 9hr drive in France.
There is a supermarket close by, places to walk the dog, the staff are quick and friendly at check in and it's quiet considering location. Rooms are clean and adequate but pillows could be improved on. It's fine for a fairly priced stop over and allowing dogs is a big plus for us.
Will be back on return from France and next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

We used this hotel as a stopping point for onward travel to the continent and its location near to the Channel Tunnel was our reason for our choice. We found the hotel was very clean and the staff very welcoming. The room was clean,bright, warm and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and will use it again in the future.

Read More
Read Less