Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1121 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    595
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great Stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

Helpful, friendly staff. Nice and clean.
Made the 3 days spent in Kent all the better!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect, just ideal place to stay

By

May 28, 2017

club

As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel extremely welcome.
The hotel was immaculate, the rooms comfortable and clean. We both had a great nights sleep, followed by a delicious breakfast.
Well done to all involved.

Read More
Read Less

leisure stopover

By

May 27, 2017

Excellent throughout. Would recommend. Ideal for staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

May 27, 2017

club

we have stayed here several times and the service and standard of the rooms remain the same. The selection on the menu is always the same and the pasta dish is never available. the take away Breakfast gets worse. But the closeness to the Channel Tunnel makes it an obvious choice and we can forgive any short comings in exchange for convienence.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed with dip in centre, noisy guests in adjacent room

By

May 25, 2017

club

Not the fault of the staff who were very helpful but bed was soggy, not up to the usual standard - stayed in Other chain subsequent night, half the price excellent bed which did not dip in the middle causing you to roll together. Bed settee far too low to be easily used but had no option!

Read More
Read Less

Breckfast

By

May 25, 2017

club

Room ok but basic resterant food basic breakfast poor as no one is cooking early if you need to go early hot food would of been nice

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for tunnel

By

May 25, 2017

club

Good overall with aircon a benefit given busy road nearby. Not disturbed by noise however. Food pretty
average but staff brilliant - nothing too much trouble
and taxi to port arranged by reception very reasonable
cost and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Euro Tunnel

By

May 25, 2017

club

In ten minutes you can be at the check-in for Euro Tunnel. And it's pet friendly. For me, these were the two most important factors in choosing this hotel. Also, friendly, helpful staff. Clean, tidy rooms and WiFi that works. Breakfast could have been better. I'll be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Just as it should be

By

May 24, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel can be condensed into "just as it should be". It has all that you should expect in a good-quality budget hotel, and the included breakfast is always a pleasant addition.
The size of the room, the facilities, the bed comfort, free WiFi, noise levels, and all of the public areas are adequate or better.
A convenient place to overnight before or after a channel crossing via Eurotunnel.

Read More
Read Less

Tres bonne nuit literie comfortable personnel excellent

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nous passions chaque fois que nous venous visiter notre famille .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and facilities

By

May 23, 2017

club

This is the perfect place to stay if you are using the Channel Tunnel. The facilities are excellent, the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful and the breakfast, which is included in the price, is also excellent. The bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. I do not hesitate in recommending this hotel. We will certainly use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and no feeling of "express" service

By

May 23, 2017

Friendly and cheery staff throughout. Breakfast lovely and just what you need for a long day ahead. Rooms comfy and functional, though more milk would be good for those who like milky coffee.

Read More
Read Less