Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1042 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    545
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Value for money and good service

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed for one night for business. Was functional but clean and efficient and was slightly above my expectations given the price. Would come back again

Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay for two nights

By

February 23, 2017

club

After a three hour drive to reach this hotel we were met with a warm and friendly welcome. The lady on the desk was most helpful. We had come down to attend a funeral the next dsy at nearby Hawkinge Crematorium and staying two nights. Couldnt fault the place apart from a very modest breakfast offering nothing like a normal Holiday Inn bil of fare. That apart our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

overall good stay and value

By

February 23, 2017

Well pleased with our stay at this hotel. Shower cubicle could do with updating, and bed seemed a bit small to what we are used to, but for the price, good value. Breakfast was excellent, (included bacon),bread was the best we have had at any HIE hotel. ( would love to know where it came from). We would definitely use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holden stay 16 feb

By

February 22, 2017

club

I use the hotel most times that I go to Europe via train. The hotel has good parking is close to main route and tunnel. Holiday inn has always been reliable and service is great. Small bar and dinner available makes it perfect for transit hotel . Staff are helpful ,polite and friendly rooms are always clean . I also use the group hotels when I'm in Europe touring around as I know what to expect .

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good hotel for basic nights stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stayed one night before catching the Channel tunnel over Feb half term. Good clean room, staff very helpful and friendly. Slept well, no disturbances and breakfast was ready early and with lots of choice.
Good stop over hotel very close the shuttle, we will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight Dog Friendly Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

5 minutes from the Channel Tunnel and Dog Friendly. Able to sit and eat evening meal and breakfast in bar area with our dog, which was brilliant. :)
Comfortable rooms and friendly staff and good car parking on site.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome and a comfortable stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

An excellent stopping post particularly if you are heading for Europe. Near to the motorway, euro tunnel and the ferry ports. Comfortable surroundings allowing you to rest en-route

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with the staff being very friendly

By

February 19, 2017

club

Very good service
,
There were 4 of us and we all thought that all was first rate.

Convenient for the tunnel and fuel

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

Comfortable bed good service, poor choice of meals but good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service!

By

February 19, 2017

club

Our stay was one of the best we've ever experienced staying with Holiday Inn. We received such a warm greeting upon arrival. They offered several dining options for us in the hotel, both from the hotels kitchen and take-out menus. It was nice to not leave the hotel to find good food. Very easy to find from the eurotunnel. I dropped my ring down the sink as we were settling down for the evening. The manager himself responded to our call within 3 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Smokey Room

By

February 16, 2017

We had two rooms booked. Previously requested adjoining rooms which was confirmed. On check in reception didn't know anything about this request. She quickly swapped our rooms. The hotel was full and the queue behind us was very long. One of our rooms smelt as if someone had smoked 50 cigarettes in the non-smoking rooms!!! Awful. As hotel was full we put up with the smell having the window open all night. Not pleasant. Surely hotel should check rooms thoroughly before guests check in.

Read More
Read Less

All round enjoyment

By

February 14, 2017

club

No problem from booking to paying. Nothing impossible for all the staff.

Just right for the family's purpose.

Read More
Read Less