Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1152 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Perfect Stopover

By

June 28, 2017

Excellent Hotel
Everything was perfect. Regular visitor

Read More
Read Less

Near Eurotunnel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Convenient for eurotunnel
Reasonable food and drink
Comfortable rooms
Good wifi

Read More
Read Less

Nice welcome ....efficient hotel

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Made welcome and felt like our custom was appreciated and our comfort important to staff. Very refreshing well done

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

June 24, 2017

Friendly staff and value for money only stayed The night but was greated with a friendly staff at reception who made me feel welcome and this carried on for my whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation and attentive staff

By

June 22, 2017

club

Nice room, lots of space, good internet connection, good location, a little hot at night so didnt sleep well, but it was the hottest night of the year. Breakfast was free and good. Staff helpful.
Nothing to complain about and lots to praise!

Read More
Read Less

Small bed, poor breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

Tiny double bed - too small for two people to sleep. Poor breakfast - the takeaway bag is an empty bag and had to wait ages for a take away coffee cup.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in/ out, friendly and very helpful staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very good. Staff consistently friendly and polite, we are made to feel welcome. Staff also went out of their way to retrieve and keep safe items we'd accidentally left behind, and returned them to us.

Check-in is wonderfully efficient - they know we're coming, and have our details ready with the key! Amazing that other hotels cannot provide such a hassle-free service. Never had to wait around at check-in for more than a minute.

Apart from some inconsiderate loud-mouthed blokes right outside our room _very_ early, we had a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 20, 2017

For price and location to the Chunnel the hotel is ideal. Friendly and helpful staff and facilities as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Enjoyable stay
Would definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Channel Tunnel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Usual good standard of cleanliness
We were disappointed by the breakfast where the supplies were not maintained. On a tight turn around before an onward journey we couldn't wait any longer
No decaf tea option
Mitigation: a large pre wedding group occupied the breakfast area, noisy too!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for the Dover ferries

By

June 18, 2017

Stayed for one night prior to ferry journey. Good location, staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 17, 2017

Great location for travel on Eurotunnel have used regularly. Rooms are sometimes a little tired, but offer basic clean reliable accommodation en route for one night. Much improved breakfast with good quality products and ready for early start.

Read More
Read Less