Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 248 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Customer Service

By

March 20, 2017

Staff at this hotel is very good at what they do. I travel frequently and the front desk staff do their very best to make you feel "at home". They try to accommodate every request if they are able to do so and they are friendly! Hotel grounds are well kept and the interior lobby area is very nice as well. The room I stayed at this time was in kind of rough shape as it appeared that the shower/bath area needed to be redone desperately. Bathroom cleanliness in the room was not very good but the bed was very comfortable and made it quite easy to fall asleep. Sounds from the hall and other rooms can be heard at times but not more than any other hotel. Overall I would highly suggest this hotel if you come to the area! This is a great place to stay and the staff make it even better!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

March 13, 2017

I was great full to have this room as the motel I reserved canceled. This was my first choice but couldn't get a room at the time I made my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, ds Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C Front Desk
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 03, 2017

I enjoy it here when I in this area very nice rooms clean good wifi just wish they had better truck parking it I will always stay here while I'm in this area will I recommend it to anyone yes I always enjoy my stay here and I'll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

suite was beautiful

By

March 01, 2017

this experience was much better than i had anticipated. the hotel was lovely, as was the staff. easy parking, good proximity to other areas, comfortable, clean and perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and above average breakfast

By

February 23, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful with the stay. The hotel was nice, and clean. It even smelled nice in the lobby. The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were fabulous. The room even had a kurig. The free breakfast actually included protein and healthier options, vs. the carb overload found usually.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

February 19, 2017

club

I got the king suite with the kitchenette. It was very roomy and spacious. The bed was comfortable and was able to sleep throughout the night. That's not something I can say at all hotels I stayed at. I've always had that experience at the Holiday Inn Express. This one was no different. The staff was extremely friendly and was very helpful and getting me a room on a night that they were booked up. It was a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Melissa C Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted promptly and recognized as a platinum elite member. Was actually given a snack and point not one or the other. Staff was great. Slight downside to hotel is that the WIFI is super slow. I had issues just trying to use Facebook messenger and sending emails. Toilets are slightly uncomfortable due to there being toilet seats to small for the size of bowl. Being a slightly bigger guy made it uncomfortable to do my business. Not to reflect on the hotel but if you have Sprint there is no Coverage in this area. With the Wifi being slow it definitely made it worse.

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

February 06, 2017

club

This location is showing signs of needing attention in both the building maintenance and staff training.

The maid service is lacking in attenation to detail, and the maitenance of the rooms is lacking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback , I will take your comments and continue to improve our hotel,sorry for your inconvenience. I hope you will give us the opportunity to show you we care and continue to improve our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 30, 2017

club

Good hotel overall. The majority of the staff is excellent for making reservation to checking out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chellen Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 30, 2017

Good place to stay. Quite and employees are friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you, Please come see us again soon. Chellen Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 28, 2017

Great staff was able to make some recommendations for some good food and places in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your survey. Please come again soon, we value your business. Chellen Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gov't rate

By

January 24, 2017

club

This hotel does not offer the reimbursable federal gov't rate, thus I cannot stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Chellen Blanton GM
Read More
Read Less