Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 645 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

The hotel was very clean and quite and the staff was very friendly. We didn't get to use the pool, but it looked nice. The only negatives were the bathrooms were extremely small and I wish there had been more fruit options at breakfast but definitely not a deal breaker. I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

June 27, 2017

club

Was able to relax and sleep, no noise or issues with anything in the room. The bed was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility; friendly staff

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

The room and lobby are were very clean. The staff was the friendliest I've ever experienced in any business environment.

Read More
Read Less

Excenllent place to relax

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

There is nothing negative about staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Forsyth GA.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 26, 2017

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and I'm actually looking at buying a new mattress when I get home because of it! I usually wake up with my back and side hurting but I didn't after staying there. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

June 26, 2017

club

The bathroom in the guest room needs updating, and towel racks should be installed instead of placing the clean towels on a shelf adjacent to, and lower than the toilet. I suspect the potential for contamination is high.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation travel

By

June 25, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It's clean and priced Right. The morning breakfast was great. We slept great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. You get what you pay for.

Read More
Read Less

Forsyth Georgia in June 2017 - Excellent Service and Comfortable Stay

By

June 23, 2017

The property is located in a good location as far as proximity to the interstate and we had a really clean room with a comfortable bed. They do not haveas many room choices (upgrades) as some locations so it seemed like they focused on making sure everyone was comfortable. The only real issue was we wanted to spend some time in the pool after traveling all day and becomingvery stiff, but was unable to due to the hours. These need to be extended!!!! This is a nice amenity that we were not able to use and we heard similar complaints while at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

we will be back

By

June 23, 2017

this was the first time we stayed at this location.the staff was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.the room very neat and the beds were heavenly.a very quiet atmoshere.the breakfast was filling and very fresh.we were greated by the morning maids and were told they hope we choose to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed height

By

June 21, 2017

club

Why do the beds have to be so tall? My wife is only 5
foot tall and I have to help her get into the bed.

It would be nice if you had foot stools in the rooms with
the tall beds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

Thank you for a restful evening. We stopped on our drive through to Florida and were able to get a good rest to continue on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, Nice Staff, Comfortable Room

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel was very clean and well maintained inside and out. The staff I came in contact with were all very sweet. My room was very clean, the decor was very pretty. I liked too that the room came w/a refrigerator/freezer, coffee maker w/coffee microwave. It was very hot

Read More
Read Less