Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 552 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

552reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Florida trip

By

February 16, 2017

club

WE needed to stop overnight. Do not drive at night.It is nice to have free hot breakfast when on the road. We feel very confident and safe when we stay at a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop and stay

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Outdoor pool would liked and indoor pool and hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Friendly kind staff.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly from
Check in through check out. Breakfast offered great variety for our varying tastes and health concerns. Room and lobby were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service / NOTE: PET FRIENDLY HOTEL

By

February 13, 2017

Called ahead and asked if there was anywhere to eat close - she said yes there were all kinds of fast food right by them ..... got there and had to turn around and drive two miles to another exit, no fast food by the hotel or any open restaurant for that matter. I asked if there was a Marathon gas station nearby, no there isn't .... really, there is a Marathon right beside hotel. When we arrived, walked in the door, no greeting whatsoever, just glared at us so I had to initiate the reservation conversation. Then come to find out this hotel allows pets .... and I am allergic to pets so woke up with red eyes, coughing/sneezing. I have never stayed in a HIE that allows pets and I've stayed in a lot of HIE, very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Sorry to hear about your experience and sadden you were not given correct information but there are 3 restaurants at this exit with in walking distance. We are pet friendly and advertise it on all our websites.Again thank you and sorry for your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facilities

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and fresh. The breakfast food is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and writing your comment. We appreciate you and hope you will be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in Forsyth

By

February 08, 2017

club

Having stayed in Forsyth a plethora of times, I decided to stay at the HI Express for the first time recently. Although a little more expensive than their major competitors, the cleanliness of the rooms, quiet, and unparalleled breakfast were excellent. Will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments about your stay.We appreciate you and value the feedback.Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 06, 2017

club

The location was perfect - right of the interstate and close to food/beverage options. The bed and pillows are super comfortable and the cleanliness was top notch!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to post your comment.We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

February 06, 2017

Another awesome stay at my favorite hotel, clean and friendly staff, great location for me very convenient for my work. I'll be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your comment. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place on all aspects

By

February 04, 2017

club

Overall clean, comfortable and nice eating area. Great breakfast food variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We appreciate you and hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Winter getaway.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this Holiday several times both traveling south or north. Good location. Always clean and quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments .We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

February 01, 2017

Good stopover on I-75. Staff was friendly and property was well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and writing your comment .We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No Surprises!

By

January 31, 2017

club

Don't look anywhere else if you're staying in Forsyth and want a nice, clean hotel with good service and no surprises!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
thank you for staying with us and writing your comment,we appreciate you and your feedback.
Read More
Read Less