Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Every thing was great.

By

March 22, 2017

Can not complain was great i would recommend to friends and family to stay great location to view the high way from your room.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with our stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a good stay. Room was clean, location is convenient to the interstate, breakfast was good. Have stayed here before and would stay again with no hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, nice staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good stay, except the staff checked me out after day one of a two day stay, when I returned late on the second I found anothe person asleep in my room. Problem was corrected, I got another room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

Love the stay. Enjoy my relaxation the wifi connection could be a little stronger but over all the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This property is exactly the way it should be. That is a compliment because so many other facilities aren't. The service and facility meet/exceed expectations, which is unusual today when so many other services are sub-standard.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

March 17, 2017

Nice and clean hotel, very friendly staff, very accommodating and always meets my request on room choice. Great area and convenient to dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

We were able to enjoy a nice hot shower and get a good nights rest. We were even able to sleep a little later than usual since our checkout time was not till 12. There was plenty of food for breakfast and my husband enjoyed making pancakes for himself in the automatic pancake maker. We will stay here again if we come back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed the reception. We were well taken care of at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel hotel stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my hotel stay and will definitely suggest to my company that I stay at the Holiday Inn- Forsyth when training in the area. Great breakfast and overall GREAT experience!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed and breakfast

By

March 13, 2017

Bed was good and nothing is like a hot shower the ladies that prepare the breakfast always have it ready on time the meal is always good and the fruit is fresh and the coffee just like makes it

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property

By

March 09, 2017

club

Check-in was perfect, Thanks to Melanie. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. Will recommend property to friends and family. Rooms are nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to I-75 and was close to the theater we were visiting. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty. There was ample parking in a well-lit parking lot. We will most certainly stay again when in the Forsyth area.

Read More
Read Less