Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great staff and overall hotel

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

I had business in a nearby town and decided to give hotel a try, and was I glad. Very comfortable and very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comment.We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place but problem sleeping....

By

September 27, 2016

The place was nice, clean, good food, good service. But trying to sleep was a problem. We were on the first floor. The bed felt like it was vibrating non-stop. Thinking it was the a/c, we turned it off. But the vibration continued. Don't know what it was, but we did not get a full night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We appreciate the feedback and will check out that ac. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 26, 2016

Great staff, rooms were nice, work out area was clean and easy. Breakfast was good with several choices to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

very nice room and very comfortable, pillows were just the right size and fluffy. room lighting was very good, no problems with the television

Read More
Read Less

Met all our needs

By

September 23, 2016

We stayed here overnight on a drive home to FL from IL. It was recommended to us by friends who have stayed here frequently and we weren't disappointed. Cleanliness is at the top of my list of important criteria for the places I stay. The entire facility and most importantly, our room, was very clean. Bathroom was fine and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was typical fare, but fine. The only negative is the AC at night. Maybe it's just us, but my husband and I both felt like the temperature rises as we sleep even though we turn it down before bed. We've noticed this at other hotels too. Seems we always have to get up and turn it lower to be comfortable. Other than that, a great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
thank you for staying with us and letting us know about your stay. We will check out the ac and be sure its working properly. Again thank you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for my needs

By

September 22, 2016

Adequate accommodations for my family and our needs for this particular trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was friendly and helpfull. The hotel was neat and clean.

I was unable to connect to the internet and the pool was on the cool side.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comments . We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. I would recommend staying at this hotel when traveling to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comment. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Walker's Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

My overrall stay was extremly nice, I have not stayed in many Holidays Inn Express in my travels, however, I do plan to seek them out more for future travels. With myn working for the state I am in hotels a lot, ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars. Though the room was smaller than some I've stayed in the comfort was exotic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your moments. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value on the Road Home from Florida

By

September 17, 2016

We made this our stop on the way home from the FL Keys. HI Express is always a good value and this was no exception. Good room, good staff and no surprises on a tired night.

Added bonus was finding The Grits Cafe on the city square for dinner. Overall we will stop in Forsyth again and stay in the HI Exp.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Location

By

September 13, 2016

club

We stayed here on our way up to NC from Miami. The reservations desk was very helpful and accommodated our dog. The room was clean and comfortable and the grounds are lovely. We had a quiet night with no outdoor or indoor noises and were very comfortable. The value of this hotel is outstanding, and we will stay here again when we are passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 04, 2016

Hotel was very accommodating and has nice rooms.The common areas could use some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
thank you for staying with us and posting your comments. We are currently updating the common areas should be done in next week we hope. Again thank you for staying with us and posting your comments.
Read More
Read Less