Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 428 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything Great! Don't eat the pancakes.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay...much like every other HIE. However, I would not eat the pancakes if given the opportunity to do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Atkinson location

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great staff , so accommodating. Nice meeting room, lots of great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good atat

By

March 12, 2017

club

Best place to stay if you're in the Fort Area. They always got the cookies ready to roll when you come in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was a typical Holiday Inn Express. I know what to expect when I book this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super Discount when attending FIRESIDE

By

March 08, 2017

Super discount when visiting FIRESIDE! Everything was SUPER! Only one issue, the hotel sign was not placed correctly - Thought on ramp to highway was the entrance road. If someone did not have a reservation at the hotel, they would probably continue on the highway to the next hotel which would be about 5 miles more. However, we had a reservation so we returned to the hotel. How many persons have continued on and your hotel has lost their business?

Staying at this hotel was SUPER! Will return again! The breakfast (included in the price of the room) was worth the stay alone!

Read More
Read Less

No internet, no response

By

March 07, 2017

No internet service, kids runners no up and down hallways all night, dog barking no in room next to me. Counter attendant was not able to address problems.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 03, 2017

club

a bit noisy, there was an athletic event near by and the hotel was full of junior high children so it ws expected.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

March 01, 2017

The ladies at the desk were very sweet and helpful. I would stay herr again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

February 27, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect! Friendly staff, quiet, clean, well appointed room, comfortable bed, excellent breakfast, easy check in and check out. We could not have asked for anything more. We will use Holiday Inn as our go to for accommodations in the future! We had used this particular Inn two years ago and were pleasantly surprised that the quality had remained the same, their standards had not changed!! High marks all around!

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay.

By

February 26, 2017

club

It is the best stay in the area. Clean and neat. It is getting time to start a room and outer area replacement of carpets however.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Fort Atkinson Not impressed

By

February 24, 2017

club

The curtains in our room did not close all the way so the sun was in our eyes the minute it came up. Our toilet had some black gunk in it and their was an orange sticky substance stuck to the tile in the bathroom by the hand sink. Not a good impression compared to my other Holiday Inn stays. I do not think I would pay the money to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting the Fireside

By

February 23, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay if you are taking in a show at the Fireside. Rooms are clean. Staff are friendly. There are plenty of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less