Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 490 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel stay review

By

July 24, 2017

The front desk staff was not very accommodating when O arrived did not acknowledge my UHG rewards and was not very friendly. They need a convenient store or pantry at this property. Janesbille is much better

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel and staff

By

July 24, 2017

Very easy access from main highway, excellent rooms, very nice breakfast and very well trained staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Please

By

July 22, 2017

The Holiday Inn express Fort Atkinson is my home away from home. The staff is excellent, the property is wonderfu, the staff is excellent, the rooms are great, the staff is excellent, the location is wonderful, the staff is excellent, the breakfast is outstanding and did I mention the staff is beyond excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

July 21, 2017

club

We stayed here for our wedding and it was horrible. My family didnt even use the room block because there was no discount. It was cheaper to get rooms online by like $40. The room was extremely hot and when we told the night time person on duty she came in and couldnt figure out the thermastate because she claimed she had never seen one of these before in the rooms and must have been new nor could she open the window. I tried opening the window but was afraid of breaking it so i got someone else. I was very disappointed with our stay and prob was the worst part of the wedding. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to do a wedding in or near fort

Read More
Read Less

Access to local gym is critical

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Having access to the local gym is the reason I stay at this hotel. Don't ever lose that amenity!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 15, 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet there were storms that night and I didn't even hear them

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly facility

By

July 09, 2017

club

The facility was very clean. What interaction we had with the staff was most cordial.

Would like a more varied selection at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable clean and friendly

By

July 09, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Ft Atkinson was a great place to stay. The location was a bit remote - right off the highway, but it's a fairly sparsely populated area to begin with. The rooms and common areas were well-lit, well staffed and comfortable. I let my young kids (8 and 10 yrs old) go into the hallway on their own (to get ice, etc.) without worrying about them.

The room was good - very clean. Bed and sheets and towels the furniture, carpet etc. No funny smells or anything like that. A very pleasant and comfortable stay.

The only complaint if you could call it that is the use of plastic/disposable utensils and plates. But that's really a small nit to pick.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff always greets you as you come and go. The room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. It was an overall pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Hard to match

By

July 05, 2017

club

Place is clean and everything works

People are helpful and welcoming

Breakfast is very complete and staff are attentive.

Quiet for good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 02, 2017

Very nice hotel, but a little pricy for Fort Atkinson, WI

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 01, 2017

Great staff and very nice room. Late night check in after a long drive was good. We loved the comp cheese curds, local favorite. Our stay helped with the long drive and was an overall relaxing experience. We will definitely return while in the area next time.

Read More
Read Less