Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel for the Area

By

March 23, 2017

This was a great place to stay. The view was nice, the room was great, and most of the staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

March 22, 2017

We had a very nice stay at this facility. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are updated and very clean. Workout area was very clean and equipment was good. Breakfast area was very clean and well appointed. Good choice of items and all good temperature. Great stay! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

The place was easy to access and enjoyable to be there

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff is extremely friendly, I was thanked and offered a cart for my luggage. Room was very clean and quiet. Definitely staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall, I like the hotel because the hotel staff are very accommodating. My complain about this hotel is the view, its more like a wild forrest instead of the beach. The hotel rooms are not updated with the paint color

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

March 19, 2017

The staff was friendly,professional,& Very helpful with our extended stay.Rooms were clean,large enough,some even had private balconies & fireplaces.My bed was extremely comfortable,the windows opened,I slept better here for 8weeks,than I have ever slept in most hotels!Grounds & area kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2017

Friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

None

By

March 16, 2017

None. I presently don't have a review for the hotel to post. All in all, it wasn't a bad stay

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice in Fort Bragg!

By

March 16, 2017

Lovely hotel that met all my expectations of what a Holiday Inn Express should be.

The young gentleman who checked me in was very nice and helpful, as was the overnight receptionist.

Staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

3 questions, I was unable to answer as I passed them up.accidentally.

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

All of the answers should be excellent. Sorry I pushed the next button too fast

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Ft Bragg, Ca!!

By

March 10, 2017

club

Friendly service, Squeeky clean rooms and perfect location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Tony S. We appreciate your five star rating! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Fort Bragg

By

March 10, 2017

Great little place for an overnight stopover on a road trip. Nothing hugely remarkable about the property

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope your next one is just around the corner. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Saira G. Front Desk Representativeve
Read More
Read Less