Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ft Bragg visit

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great experience no complaints; staff was great and the amenities were OK. No other comments at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

June 20, 2017

Rooms are moderate sized, very comfortable bedding. Nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation in Fort Bragg

By

June 19, 2017

club

The price was a little high but so was the rest of the motel in the area this is a great place to stay nice beds clean rooms great breakfast everything was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

June 14, 2017

After 12 hours of driving it was nice to have a very pleasant reception at check in even though it was 2230.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

June 13, 2017

I would definitely recommend staying here again. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and my family and I were able to rest after a long day on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Ein nettes, ruhiges Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Die Angestellten waren freundlich und geduldig (trotz nicht gutem Englisch).
Der Pool wurde zum Glück gerade von niemandem benutzt, sodass ich ihn ganz alleine geniessen konnte.
Die Nacht war ruhig und entspannt

Read More
Read Less

They do not honor their own breakfast policy

By

June 11, 2017

club

Rude staff in dinning area they treat you like prisoners.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Bragg Holiday Inn Express Hotel a good value

By

June 10, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for business purposes. I noticed that the hotel has a beach feel to the property, rather than a cookie cutter look. The staff was great at check in and were on the ball. Their breakfast fare is a good variety of items and when I notified a staff member that the coffee cup lids were out, she promptly took care of the matter, with a good attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Quiet Location

By

June 07, 2017

Great Customer Service. Clean, Quiet Place. Older hotel but still nice

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for kids

By

June 06, 2017

club

We love this hotel; they have an indoor pool and a hot tub. On top of it, they serve breakfast. We'll definitely staying with them again the next time we're in Fort Brag/Mendocino area.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial Day Weekend at Fort Bragg

By

May 30, 2017

We decided to spend this weekend (3 nights) in Fort Bragg, Ca., just a get away. We arrived early at the hotel and were greeted in a very professional manner by staff. We were able to check in early and in an unexpected perk upgraded us to a King Suite. We have been IHG Rewards Club members for some time and always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. We always feel comfortable here and this time they went out of their way. Our accommodation was very roomy, clean, with a veranda overlooking the ocean and a fire place. We almost didn't want to leave each day. Housekeeping provided a clean and well maintained room for us each day. This property is close to everything and is centered between Mendocino to the South and Pacific Star Winery to the North. Best time ever - Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel for the night...

By

May 29, 2017

club

Property was very clean and quiet and night. Breakfast in the AM was very good with a large selection. Would stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less