Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent service Comfortable accommodations

By

September 28, 2016

Excellent choice for a full service hotel in or near Mendocino and the coast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Kabam, Thank you for your perfect rating! I am pleased to hear that you had n enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you for staying with us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

check the sheets

By

September 26, 2016

club

overall average hotel.
WIFI was very slow
Sheets were blood stained
staff was good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Jsee2016, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. Please know that we are looking into the issues stated above and will get them fixed immediately. Again I do apologize. Thank you for choosing our hotel. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

September 23, 2016

club

My time at this Hotel was horrible and frustrating. I have never been treated with such lack of interest or caring for a Customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear j, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback. I would just like to offer our sincerest apologies for all and any inconvenience you suffered during your stay. We are having a full internet renovation with all new equipment. Which unfortunately is taking more time then expected to get all the new hardware installed and working properly. We absolutely understand how frustrating these may have been, we too, have been frustrated as well. Again we do apologize. We hope we do have the pleasure of welcoming you back and that you are able to enjoy our upgraded internet. Thank you! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, very clean and quiet.

By

September 20, 2016

club

Great staff at this hotel. The property is well-cared for and very quiet. Even though my room faced the parking lot and Rte 20, I slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear kdowneast, Thank you so much for such a positive review. I am so happy to hear that our team was able to provide a pleasant stay for you. Thank you for staying with us! If you ever find yourself in the area, please don't hesitate to give us call. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Pillows!!!

By

September 18, 2016

club

Wonderful Customer Service, Nice Clean Room, Comfy Pillows!!! Breakfast was good, Coffee was great! Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear TaB88, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad that you had a good stay with us. Don't hesitate to call us if your ever traveling in our area again! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 16, 2016

club

Driving down the California coast this was a great place to stay. The bathrooms need updating, but the bed was very comfortable and the staff was helpful choosing a place to eat for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to leave us your feedback. I am so happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Please know that we are always looking for ways to upgrade our guest experience and will definitely take into account your comments when doing our next renovation. Again thank you for choosing us, we look forward to your next stay! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Clean room with comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very kind and professional.
Room and bath room are very clean. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is better than I expected. We especially love their coffee.

The only thing I don't like is the air fresher, but lots of hotels like to use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear meimei3000, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great breakfast

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is one of the first upon reaching Fort Bragg and is very conveniently located. Perfectly placed in between Fort Bragg and Mendocino, we were able to visit everything we wanted to in the area. The continental breakfast was amazing and had a great selection. Would highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Lyniguez, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your recommendation, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service. Quiet and comfortable rooms.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Best value in Fort Bragg. Quiet, good breakfast, nice rooms and comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. No need to spend more for a nice stay in Fort Bragg. Be weary of the cheap motels. You get what you pay for there!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Pete, Thank you for your great review. We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay while being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back if you ever find your self in the area again. I hope your having a great rest of your summer! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 28, 2016

club

We had a very nice experience at your facility in Fort Bragg, it had been many years since we had been there in Fort Bragg, we were happy to see such nice facilities had been added to a great place, we also enjoyed visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear 65lemans, Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us as well as in the area . We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

Ein Aufenthalt in Fort Bragg !

By

August 27, 2016

club

Der Kueste entlang nach Sueden erreichten wir Fort Bragg ! Eine interessante Stadt mit einem ausserordentlich guenstig gelegenen Hotel Holiday Inn Express ! Alles in der Naehe, gleich um die Ecke und einem guten Preis/Nutzen Verhaeltnis ! Das Personal war freundlich und hilfreich !Die bequemen Betten erleichterten die Erholung und das ausgezeichnete Fruehstueck staerkte uns vor der Weiterreise !

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear schobi30, Thank you for taking time out to leave us your feedback! We are happy to know that you were able to enjoy not only our hotel but our town as well. Thank you for staying with us! Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

August 19, 2016

I am sorry to say,the whole hotel smelt of cooking smells on every floor

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear wesley13, Thank you for your comments. I'm sorry that your stay wasn't up to your expectations. We hope that the next time you come we are able to offer a more enjoyable stay. Saira G. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less