Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 450 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean. Friendly staff

By

February 21, 2017

Overall the hotel is nice. I wish the rooms had a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and friendly

By

February 21, 2017

This was one of the friendliest staff that I have come in contact with in my recent stays at a holiday inn. I would definitely recommend this location. If back in the area again, It is highly likely that I will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Ft Collins 19870 Club Dinner

By

February 15, 2017

Everything was great. Just what was expected. Early check in was helpful so we could change for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. A little noisy due to construction on floor above us. Overall stay was nice

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

February 11, 2017

The individual at the counter, I believe her name was Sydney, went over and above. She was one of the most courteous and pleasant individuals I have encountered in a very long time. Always asking us how we were doing every time she saw us from the time we checked in to when we left the next day. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay at the our hotel. We have passed along your compliment about Sydney! We hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Fort Collins.
Read More
Read Less

fort collins holiday inn express

By

February 10, 2017

club

Problem Areas:

Stationery bike in fitness room did not work

Hotel is starting to look a bit shabby.

Grounds could stand some trash pickup.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the hotel. We apologize that the grounds were not picked up and have communicated that to out maintenance department. We are also undergoing renovations right now so we hope that you will come back to see that we have taken your concerns seriously. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

February 09, 2017

Everything was wonderful
Thank you we will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay while here and we look forward to seeing you again when your travel bring you back to Fort Collins.
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer here!

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff are friendly and helpful, right there to greet you and attend to requests and needs. The same is true of the breakfast attendant and the maintenance staff who cleaned and secured the bathroom ceiling light for us. Room furnishings are comfortable and in good condition, with the bed and bedding what is needed for a good night's rest. We appreciated having a fridge in the room, but this visit did not use the microwave. The hotel was clean and never did we question safety or security. I was greeted as a Platinum Rewards member and given a room upgrade. In my experience with various Holiday Inn Express locations, this does not always happen. The only minor glitch of the stay was I forgot a shower cap, and that is not a bathroom amenity nor on the list of items the front desk can supply.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Sonoran Desert Dweller, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that the hotel met your expectations and the staff provided excellent service. We are sorry to hear that you needed a shower cap, but we do provide those at the front desk if needed. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

February 02, 2017

I had a good stay. New carpeting and bedding. Quiet heating and no outside noises. There are always a lot of choices at breakfast also. The parking was easy

Read More
Read Less

Was exactly what we wanted

By

January 25, 2017

My boyfriend and I meet in Fort Collins and stayed in the whirlpool suite. It was the only thing I really wanted when looking for a room. The room was very clean and exactly like the pictures. The whirlpool worked wonderful. The lady that checked us in was amazingly nice and very helpful. I really wish we would have gotten to try to breakfast. The stay was great and I would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
We are so glad that the front desk representative was nice and helpful, and that the room met your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Sunbie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. I am glad that your room met your expectations and that the front desk staff was very helpful! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

January 22, 2017

club

The beds are very Comfortable and we slept well the Continental breakfast was pretty good.... could have had more selections

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Lisa 2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you found the bed comfortable and that the breakfast was good. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area. Best regards, Cori Romero Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

I was disappointed that the age of the hotel and the rooms were somewhat aged. The pillows were awful and the bed was not comfortable. The staff was very nice and polite. Offered a refrigerator and microwave even though the room did not come with those perks. Would go back, but hopefully they will update it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
BBQLady, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We will be starting our renovations here in the next months. We will updating the whole hotel, with all new furniture and furnishings, which include microwaves and fridges in every room. We are glad that the staff was friendly and accommodating. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Fort Collins area.
Read More
Read Less