Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Hassle free stay

By

May 22, 2017

Comfortable rooms, clean and crisp bed helps relieve travel fatigue on a business trip

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice. The place is quiet and clean. It is easy to get to and pretty close to a lot but not in the middle of it. I was able to relax and enjoyed my stay which was for work. The staff were very attentive and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

We went for a long weekend on points. I'd say that this hotel was pretty typical of what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express which is why I stick with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

The bed was new and super comfortable. Road noise from Harmony was very apparent and would prefer a room on the south side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Improvements for better service and comfort

By

May 22, 2017

club

Breakfast quality and variety has to be improved.

Access to swimming pool can be improved by providing sleepers and bathrobes to guests. Guests are not supposed to move half naked around the hotel or walking on bare feet until they reach the swimming poool. Also there were no showers in the swimming pool area. These are the minimum requirements for keeping this area clean and safe for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Stylish and New

By

May 20, 2017

My stay was great. I was given a new room after a remodel and it was very nice. The designs fresh, modern and functional. The service was great. All and all one of my best stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed on my way through town. Will stay again if passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as it used to be

By

May 17, 2017

Room was dirty. Bathroom had dirt all over floor. No towels. Old food left in fridge. Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

May 17, 2017

The Hotel is being remodeled, there were trucks parked outside made the hotel look not as good as normal, however understandable. The Room we stayed had been remodeled, very nicely, however the cleaning up of the construction was questionable. There were dust and paint chips on the floor in the bathroom. The toilet was either not cleaned by the maid or had been used afterwards.

Once the remodel is complete the hotel will be very nice. I will stay here on my trips to Fort Collins

Read More
Read Less

Work in progress

By

May 17, 2017

The facility was in the middle of an upgrade, several areas in the parking lot were unavailable due to storage units and material staging. The restroom retrofit plumbing fixtures were not sized properly and caused the maintenance personnel trouble according to the person who did the temporary repairs on our rooms tub spout that shot off the supply pipe. Other issues with door lock and leaking toilet were manageable but annoying when applied to our daily travels.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Collins Holiday Inn Express

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fort Collins. Great location and property.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean and friendly

By

May 15, 2017

club

The Staff at the Fort Collins Holiday Inn, made it a great experience, we had lots of questions and they were helpful.

Read More
Read Less