Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable and clean room

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable and our room was very clean. The staff was nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean hotel. Good breakfast but could have seen more fruit and fresh juice. Overall very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

June 13, 2017

club

Was a little loud. Staff was great.. cleanliness was good. But I wouldn't stay in Littleton Co again at holiday in express.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 08, 2017

club

I find this a very convenient and nice location . I have stayed here several times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

Non pretentious hotel but worth every penny. Went out for Frosh orientation at CSU. Guess I found my go to hotel when visiting our son.

Read More
Read Less

Bachelorette Party Success

By

June 07, 2017

The hotel was perfect for our stay! We were there to celebrate our friend's engagement and the staff was so great and accommodating. Cori, Lauren, Keith and Sky were amazing! Maggie in the breakfast bar was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed! The girl who cleaned are room was very friendly and made sure to leave the room super clean each day! We loved the breakfast choices and the new rooms! We will be staying here again in the future! The hotel was quiet enough for a good night sleep and fun during the day!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

The maid attending the dinning room was great. We were early for breakfast and she was very attentive and kept. Everything clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Spotless rooms that have been newly renovated, friendly staff and great continental breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed by manager and experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

We had to leave the hotel because multiple people became sick from the remodeling fumes. I never received a call from the manager as asked, and when I finally called back, the manager insinuated that I was lying and no chemical based remodeling was taking places even though the elevator hall was full of chalk guns on the floor, and wet paint signs were posted. The manager said she'd call me back after talking to the project manager, but I still haven't received a return call after attempting numerous calls myself.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed visuals

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

I did not understand the reason for two semi trailers in the rather small parking lot making access or approach to the lobby for check-in a maze. My second surprise was that when I exited the elevator to go to my assigned room I was faced with a large hole in the wall of the hallway showing plumbing pipes as if it had just been done for ability to do repairs and workers would be back in minutes to complete and clean up wreckage....but it stayed that way for my two days and nights visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, nice facility a friendly great staff and breakfast.

By

May 30, 2017

platinumelite

Relaxing and enjoyable Excellent stay, nice facility a friendly great staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 29, 2017

Stayed in Fort Collins for a 4 night business trip. Hotel going through some renovations but had a great stay. Outstanding customer service by Jessica at the front desk from beginning of trip to the end. Very helpful!

Read More
Read Less