Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean and comfortable

By

August 09, 2016

club

Rooms were clean asked for first floor room one was not ready or available so second floor was selected by staff

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Es ist ein sehr gutes Hotel,

das Wichtigste ist, dass man auf Kunden wünsche eingeht.
Ich hatte ein Zimmer zur einer stark befahrenen Straße bekommen, obwohl ich bei der Buchung angegeben habe "Special Request: PLEASE A QUIET ROOM UPSTAIRS AWAY FROM TRAFFIC, ELEVATORS

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice comfortable hotel. Friendly staff and they were always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay in Fort Collins

By

July 26, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay in Fort Collins. Check in was a breeze, the staff very attentive and efficient, and they offered excellent directions and recommendations to downtown. We got a good night sleep and carried on with our fun the next day. The downside was the comfort of the mattress. Might be time to upgrade. Also, there weren't as many choices on the breakfast buffet as we're used to, though it was all delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Great Location.

By

July 25, 2016

Very clean and up to bar with other HI hotels I previously stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you for your comments about your recent stay. We strive to be consistent with the brand and to go above and beyond for our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Fort Collins.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room and grounds

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable beds and pillows. The area is in a quiet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
We are pleased that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 15, 2016

club

Dog friendly, nice grassy areas for the dogs. Friendly staff, entire facility very clean and well kept. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast runs late untill 1000 am this was really nice for late sleeepers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our property. We all adore our dog visitors along with their humans. We hope to see you back again. Talk to the front desk about fun things to do in the area with your doggy companion.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for what it is

By

July 12, 2016

Clean, efficient, and friendly. Holiday Inn continues to maintain high standards, so people will keep coming back. The price is fair for what you are getting, especially if your traveling a lot. Location was easy to find, and close to a some pretty good restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that everything met your expectations. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and excellent service.

By

July 12, 2016

club

I had made an error in making my reservation and the desk clerk was so pleasant and helpful in resolving this situation.

Very clean and the breakfast room employee was so pleasant and kind.

We would certainly return to this hotel whenever we will be in this area.

A most pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are so glad that your stay with us was so enjoyable and are happy to hear that we will see you again when in the area. We look forward to it. Front Desk Manager Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

great rooms nice bathrooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

this is a great modern hotel with very nice large rooms and very spacious bathrooms
the staff is very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, that the rooms met your expectations, and that the hotel staff was helpful. We hope to see you back again. Front Desk Manager -Sara Barber
Read More
Read Less

Swimming Pool Area Nightmare

By

July 05, 2016

club

If you are a screaming and/or crying child between the ages of 4-10, you will enjoy the pool and Jacuzzi area! If you are an adult looking for a relaxing swim or Jacuzzi, you are in the wrong place. Every night or our 3 night stay the indoor pool area was over-crowded with loud, unsupervised children running and jumping into the pool - the noise level was the worst part. My 18 year old daughter could not stand to be in there more than 10 mins.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are so sorry to hear about your recent stay with us and the issues you had with our pool and hot tub area. We strive to go above and beyond for all of our guests, management has spoken with the staff and has made sure everyone understands that people cannot be overly loud or disrespectful during their stay. We hope that you will come back to our hotel the next time you are in Fort Collins so you can see that we have taken your concerns seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Waste Tire Fee Analyst

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was very nice and clean, and comfortable. The service was excellent also. The food was adequate. I would stay in the future at other Holiday Expresses when traveling. I have not stayed in any facilities that have been bad. We had stayed in Holiday Express in Iowa, Nebraska, San Francisco. Denver and Missouri. All have been wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your previous experiences have all been good as well. We hope to see you again at our location.
Read More
Read Less