Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1041 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1041reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    52

BARELY OK

By

October 21, 2017

BEING A PLATINUM IHG MEMBER WAS A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED IN THE HOTEL. NOT WHAT I'M USE TO WITH IHG. THE ONLY PLUS WITH THIS HOTEL IS LOCATION BUT THERE ARE QUITE A FEW OTHERS IN THE AREA. ON RESERVATION I ASKED FOR AN UPPER FLOOR AND ALSO EARLY CHECK IN, RECEIVED NEITHER. DINING AREA NOT VERY CLEAN AND CARPET IN ROOM WAS FILTHY. HAD SHOES OF AND SOCKS WERE BLACK ON THE BOTTOMS. WAS NOT AFFORDED THE BENEFITS BEING A PLATINUM MEMBER I USUALLY RECEIVE AT OTHER IHG HOTELS. HAVE TWO MORE STAYS BOOKED HERE BUT UNLESS THINGS CHANGE FOR THE NEXT ONE THAT WILL BE THE LAST ONE.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay but not during construction...

By

October 21, 2017

club

I am recommending tfhis oroperty because I know Holiday In. Does not typically operate the way I’ve experienced in this past sta!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 21, 2017

club

Everything was nice the food was nice and the gym was very clean and my room was clean as well

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Pleasant Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

I came to town for business and leisure. Although entrance is going through renovation, staff was very courteous and professional. I will recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and clean

By

October 16, 2017

club

It was wonderful from the beginning. We were tired from traveling and attending a funeral, but the front desk employee, Gloria, was like sunshine. She was smiling and so accomodating. She signed us up for the IHG rewards program and gave us a gift bag (waters and snacks). The hotel was incredibly clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

MM

By

October 15, 2017

club

Really great staff make this a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk is poor

By

October 14, 2017

Parking lot was under construction with no signs directing guests where to go in a very busy traffic area. I said something to the front desk but no signage was posted. The next day after checkout I called twice to get my bill emailed. Never got it. Just poor management. Stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

October 13, 2017

Arrived at the hotel tired from traveling and a funeral. The lady at the front desk (Gloria) was like sunshine. She was so cheerful and accomodating. She signed us up for a rewards program and gave us a gift (waters and snacks). The room was super clean. We enjoyed our stay so much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stop before vacation

By

October 12, 2017

club

We planned a cruise to the Bahamas and chose this hotel due to it being so close to Everglades Port and free airport shuttle. Had called to confirm reservation and were told as soon as we had our luggage to call and they would send a driver. Was a bit surprised at the appearance when we arrived to hotel (didn't know of construction) But once in lobby was greeted cheerfully by front desk lady. Check in was efficient and even signed up for IHG and got a thank you bag. We were able to grab breakfast in the morning before an early departure to the Bahamas Definitely will be staying there on the way back Thank you for a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Location to the beach, and the airport was great. Very easy relax and unwind after a long flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Overnighter

By

October 11, 2017

club

Great location relative to cruise terminal - under 5 minutes. Independent shuttle to cruise port is available - $8 per person and sign up with front desk the night before. Rooms are clean, modern, lots of outlets for handhelds, a bonus is a safe in the room (big enough for a laptop), mini fridge and lots of counter space. Found that the shower had the pressure but not much water in the spray stream. Friendly staff. Carraba Restaurant a few minutes away as well as Publix and a few other known stores/chains. Have stayed here in the past and would again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Second time I've reviewed this hotel as I didn't get a response on my first go-around.

By

October 10, 2017

I requested that the hotel shuttle take me to the airport. I came down and waited for over ten minutes and not a soul was at the desk and no shuttle driver around. I RESERVED my shuttle ride with the desk clerk the evening before so this wasn't a surprise. Ended up grabbing an Uber and barely making it to the airport in time.
Did the manager respond? Yes, with a request for me to call them, which I did leaving a voice mail and never got a response. I suspect this just enabled the manager to clear the complaint off of the radar. So now I'm properly miffed.

Read More
Read Less