Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 899 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

Clean, quiet, friendly and reasonably priced. We love holiday in Express and usually always use this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel the night before or after a cruise

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel which will be better after the renovations in process..

Read More
Read Less

hotel condition

By

March 29, 2017

club

This is an old hotel that is not been up dated, although additional rooms are now being added and there will be a refurbishiment of the old part.The room that we were in did not have a shower that would work and we could not get enough water in the tub to have a bath. In hindsight we should have left.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

The location of the hotel to the port is excellent, and can be reached within 10 mins on foot.

Staff were all friendly and attentive. I was advised on check-in that I had provided an incorrect credit card so my booking had been canceled. However, Kevin quickly reactivated the booking and proceeded to complete the check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Resort member

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine. Except shuttle took 40 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

March 25, 2017

club

Customer service very good - the staff were very responsive. Hotel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient to cruise terminal

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Pretty much as expected, only issue was the crowded breakfast area, but there is an addition being built which I expect will address that. Bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendliness and feeling welcome from the moment we walked in the door, until we left for our cruise ship. This is a well run, clean hotel that is customer focused, and hospitality focused. The hotel is a convenient walk from a number of great chain or small restaurants, and has a shuttle service provider available in the lobby to get people to their cruise ship in an efficient manner. The free shuttle from the airport was convenient also. The day shift manager is a friendly and gracious person to her guests and her employees and it shows!

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

everything was great had a wonderful sleep and the room was dark enough. the breakfast was good and had plenty of options

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Great customer service from the front desk staff. Shuttle from the airport was very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a convenient location to the cruises and has a free shuttle available to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms great ---- Breakfast poor

By

March 19, 2017

club

If you can spread the butter or cheese using the plastic tools your better than all the people that stayed there !

Rooms great! There is no swimming pool as advertised .

Read More
Read Less