Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 931 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

931reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    44

Clean and Comfortable but under construction

By

May 22, 2017

club

We stayed here the night before our cruise. Much to our surprise, the hotel was under major construction. We were brought in what appeared to be the service entrance, and were greeted immediately. Our welcome was done as a group welcome, which surprised me. We were then checked in individually.

Items of disappointment: Cost of room was not reflective of the major construction that the hotel was under. There was no pool available, except for at their sister hotel. It was not within walking distance. I would not have booked this hotel at this price point had I known that the amenities were not in line with price. No lounge to grab a drink at. Considering that this is a business class hotel, I expected a lounge. When we arrived at the airport, I had a hard time figuring out how to call for a shuttle. Instructions were not clear when I booked.

Items of satisfaction: Staff was super nice, breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable. Shuttle to cruise terminal was terrific. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful

By

May 15, 2017

club

The people were nice helpful
Shuttle service to and from airport was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and fantastic nights sleep

By

May 14, 2017

club

My husband, our 3 yo and I were stranded in Ft. Lauderdale after Spirit Airlines canceled our flight at 10pm. I quickly had to book a hotel since they were filling up fast. I used booking.com but, somehow the reservation scheduled for the following day at 3p instead of immediately. When we arrived, Carina at the desk changed our reservation without hassle, provided great service and even supplied us with a few snacks after she heard about our troubles. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great night sleep, good breakfast, and great service for a very budget friendly price.

Read More
Read Less

Great service throughout my visit.

By

May 08, 2017

club

The customer service was exceptional and it was a pleasure to stay at your quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

layover

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

Remodeling, no pool. Not listed on web site. Everything else was good. Would have liked to have been able to use a pool while in Florida to pass the time during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Yikes!

By

May 04, 2017

club

I'll keep it simple: dirty room, stained pillow, awful lighting, stuffy air, dusty, and a roach running around.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Fort Luaderdale

By

May 03, 2017

The front desk staff Greg and M/s Zeroelia were very friendly and courteous and even made us fresh coffee and took careof our needs

Read More
Read Less

Treatment of people entering Hotel

By

May 01, 2017

At approx 0920 on 30 Apr 2017, I was returing from the parking lot after putting something in my car. The breakfast area was open still so I went in to get some yugart to bring up to my room. At the time the breakfast area was full. I was challanged by a hotel employee for being there. I Noticed No one else was challanged. I was wearing a Clean T-Shirt and shorts with a ball cap with USN on it. T-Shirt said "Dive Locker" on it. Later I thought it was maybe that I was military - and the employee did not like the military. Just maybe. I did 24 years in the Navy and I wear it with pride. Did not like the way I was treated. Received no apology after I showed I was staying there, which only heighten my thought the person did not like the Military.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurants Nearby

By

May 01, 2017

This hotel is adding a new guest tower to it, and part of the parking is shared with the hotel next door. The rooms are clean and not cramped. What's nice about this hotel are the number of restaurants within walking distance. Also, the area appears fairly safe.

Read More
Read Less

HI ZExpress FLL

By

April 28, 2017

Great location. Many restaurants are within walking distance Easy to find and close to all attractions

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

April 27, 2017

club

Bathroom contained hair from male and female before me. The sheets contained holes. Front staff did nothing when reported.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 21, 2017

club

I would not hesitate to stay at this property again when in FLL.

It is within easy walking distance of restaurants and shops.

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. I look forward to seeing the property after the renovation is complete!

This was an excellent value for the moderate price paid.

Read More
Read Less