Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 646 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Pre cruise stay

By

February 22, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Location was convenient to the airport and the port. Complimentary shuttle from the airport and quick taxi ride to the port.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

February 21, 2017

club

I think first impressions can make or break your experience. From the time I walked in everyone was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

great motel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

loved the airport shuttle and friendliness of staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a very good location if you want to be near Port Everglades or the airport. There is a shopping plaza across the street, although if you don't have a car and are walking, you have to cross a very busy street with no traffic light. We found the hotel to be very clean and the room was quiet at night for sleeping. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were too flat for my liking, even when using two. It wasn't a big deal, though. There was a nice breakfast room but the morning we checked out it was so crowded that we didn't end up eating there. I think you have to get there very early to beat the crowds, especially if it is a day that multiple cruise ships are departing. All in all, I highly recommend this hotel, as the staff were very courteous and it was super clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise shuttle confusion.

By

February 18, 2017

Felt shuttle from airport was substandard in service. Hot, muggy, long wait for shuttle from airport to hotel after long day and flight. Front desk courteous and fast. Either or for extra points or water for platinum member a bit odd. Some confusion about shuttle to airport. Apparently if you don't go early you can't get the fee based shuttle. Was odd and confusing. Had to take two cabs and elderly father forced to wait outside for extended period because of crowd waiting. Breakfast standard, room clean, comfortable and take out menus for food delivered was good but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before Cruise

By

February 17, 2017

club

Everything was amazing. Close to airport and cruiseport. Comfy beds and rooms, and a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

This Inn is very convenient to the airport. Definitely a good place to stay for making early morning connections at FLL. Food good at breakfast, carts easily available for luggage transport to rooms. Clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

ms

By

February 17, 2017

club

Poor customer service leaving me feeling unsafe and not sure of the staff

Read More
Read Less

Hotel very clean, staff very pleasant.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again on our next visit. Angie at the front desk was very kind and pleasant to deal with. The lady taking care of your restaurant kept everything stocked and clean. She also acknowledged us and was very pleasant. Your shuttle driver was also pleasant and very helpful. Your staff did a great job. Enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 16, 2017

This was a very comfortable place to stay after our Cruise and before we flew home the following day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 15, 2017

club

Extremely clean and welcoming ! I truly appreciate all your pleasant staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Carlos helped us find our way in Ft. Lauderdale. Being first time visitors we had no idea where to go and he helped us. I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will share all your comments and suggestions with our entire staff. Please come back to visit when visiting Ft Lauderdale, or going on a cruise. We wish you the best.
Read More
Read Less