Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 628 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent Service

By

March 21, 2017

Great service and cleanliness but same breakfast for some 2 weeks in the row

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very professional staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Loved staying there. I travel for work and this location was clean, safe and the staff was friendly and professional. This is the way all hotels should be run.

Read More
Read Less

great stay again

By

March 19, 2017

club

Multiple stays on this property I travel for work and leisure 8-10 nights a month This is a comfy consistently welcoming stay in the area

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

It was great. No issues. Clean and courteous. Decent food. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!!

By

March 17, 2017

club

Thanks again to Jo Jean, Amanda, and the staff for another great stay!! Looking forward to seeing you in May.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was great value, especially with free breakfast and free internet. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice and employees was nice and professional

By

March 16, 2017

Clean, Nice and employees was nice and professional. Microwave, Frig in the room, I did not use but nice to know it was here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not honest

By

March 16, 2017

club

The hotel is good but I get room 217 it's behind the elevator and the sound of the pipes in the walls are all night long. I can't sleep all night. In the morning I asked them about but they say they don't know but change my room for the second night.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

March 10, 2017

this hotel is my 1st choice in when staying in this area of florida

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Thom from Albany, Thank you!, for this great 5 star review and most of all for your loyalty to IHG. It is our pleasure to have you stay with us when in Fort Lauderdale. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jo Jean and entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

March 09, 2017

club

always stay here when I go to Ft. Lauderdale for monthly SSCA dinners. Hotel is clean and has friendly staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Islesailor from Port St Lucie, So glad to have you stay with us! Thank you for your loyalty and for this great 5 star review. We will share your kind words with the team. See you soon, Safe Travels Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale Fl 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Best GM in IHG System

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Jo Jean Allen is the best GM and that attitude flows down to her staff and all hotel amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear picc, elmont ny It is our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for your kind words. We do have a great team. See you soon, Safe Travels Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale Fl 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff ... Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

I've traveled a lot in the past ... stayed in many hotels, but gotta say ... this hotel was wonderful. Amazing staff, beyond comfortable bed, and continental breakfast was wonderful! I'd stay there over and over again.

Susie

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Susie123, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words and this 5 star review. Hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less