Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 611 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean, Comfortable and Convenient

By

February 20, 2017

club

Were travelling to a cruise in Ft. Lauderdale. Generally prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express. This location matched our needs for location, price and availability. As the above title indicates, it was very clean and comfortable. All the staff we interfaced with was friendly and professional. Would definitely stay at this place again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel! I really enjoyed the stay, staff was great and the breakfast was great and everything was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 19, 2017

nice and clean great staff quiet stay breakfast could be a little earlier

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Larry from Orlando Thank you for loyalty to IHG and for staying with us. We all strive to have every guest enjoy their stay. Next time, let us know if you need breakfast a little earlier and we can prepare a to go bag. Safe Travels, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great hotels to stay in .These are the only hotels I will stay in .Never have been dissatisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear objoe from Pittsburgh pa, Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty. So glad you enjoyed this stay and hope to see you soon. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 19, 2017

club

Quiet hotel with good parking, pleasant staff, and great beds and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear May21 from Boston, Thanks for staying with us. We all appreciate this great 5-star survey. Hope to see you next time you visit aft Lauderdale. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

leaving for a cruise

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

This was a good alternate to staying near FLL for our cruise-- the shuttle was on time and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear cjdo iowa , Thank You for staying with us, your loyalty and this great review. So glad we met your needs. The staff at Lauderdsle Express Shuttle also says thanks ! Hope you enjoyed the cruise and hope to see you again! Safe Travels, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, fl 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 14, 2017

club

Met others.t my expectations and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Mitch from Ga, Thank You for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. Hope to see you next time you visit the area. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team HIE
Read More
Read Less

working trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

the room was clean / the noise in hallway was noisy / food was good/ staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear jojoe a/c florida, Thanks for staying with us and this very nice review. We appreicate your kind words and will share them with the team. Sorry it was noisy. We will address. Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team HIE Ft Lauderdale, Fl
Read More
Read Less

Repeat stay

By

February 12, 2017

We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Broward County from our home in Port St Lucie. We appreciate the consistency off our experience every time. We know what to expect and we always get it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Jack from Port St Lucie, Thank You so much for always staying with us and this great 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty and kind words. We will share your review with the entire Team. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

This location appeared to be brand new although it wasn't. Well maintained with clean room and clean facilities. Great location for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear jerry form MN, Thank You so much for staying with us and this great 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words. Although we are 6 yrs now, we renovated all our rooms last year with new pillow-top mattresses, larger screen TV's, new carpet and window treatments. Thanks for noticing. We will share your review with the entire Team. Best Regards, Jo J and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

pleased with ihg rewards

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

used a free ihg rewards night and were pleased with how easy it was to book. the staff at this hotel was excellent. would like turner classic movie channel on tv.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear nanker from the Keys, Thank You so much for staying with us and this great 5 star review. We appreciate your comments and will look into getting Turner Classic channel. We will share your review with the entire Team. Best Regards, Jo J and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less

Another Visit

By

February 11, 2017

I love this property, the staff is always smiling and happy which indicates to me they enjoy doing what they do. The property is always kept in great shape. I always stay here when I need to overnight across the street from FXE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Skipper222 form NY Thank You so much for staying with us and this great 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words. So glad you love the property as we feel the same about all our guests. We will share your review with the entire Team. Best Regards, Jo J and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Read More
Read Less