Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 726 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Ft Lauderdale Exec Airport

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

The manager at the Holiday Inn exec airport Ft Lauderdale is one of the best we have run across during our stays and we are platinum members.

Everything that she said she would take care of from the reservations to the room were above and beyond expectations.

Thanks you for your kindness and professional mannerism.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, exceptionally clean, great service.

By

August 15, 2017

club

My six year old was excited about the large flat screen tv, the comfortable bed (he was doing back strokes on it), the clean bathroom (he is very particular about the condition of bathrooms), the fresh smell of the room, and the perfectly cooled space.

I agree with his assessment. This will be my first choice whenever I'm in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

August 10, 2017

I arrived late and asked for a late check out but the receptionist guy refused so I had to rush out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, room's nice, clean. Located in a safe location.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and Always Fresh

By

August 08, 2017

club

I have stayed here a few times for a week at a time and the staff always greets me when I come in and out. Very friendly and always welcoming. Makes it feel like a home away from home. In addition the hotel is very well maintained. Always noticeably clean and fresh right when you walk in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Priced Hotel with a bit of luxury..

By

August 07, 2017

club

Stayed for business. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and very centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 06, 2017

club

What you expect from H.I. Express hotels.

Only be aware, if you are next to the elevators, it will be heard in your room. Not good if you are a light sleeper or like total quietness.

Good location for most all.

Clean rooms and bath.

Nice bed (although may be a little too soft for some).

Guest relations very good!

Read More
Read Less

Close to I95 and Turnpike

By

August 06, 2017

This hotel has easy access to nearby I 95 and the Turnpike. There are several fast food chains within walking distance. Sit down restaurants are within easy drive distance along with malls and movie theaters. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff are very pleasant. During my stay the hallway was very quiet, allowing me a restful night's sleep. Breakfast is the normal Holiday Inn buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Really enjoyable stay

By

August 04, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I had a great stay. The room was really spacious and comfortable. We found the cleaning staff to be particularly warm and friendly. The internet was reliable and the location was ideal for the purpose of our trip. It was have been nice to have a bottle of water in the room upon arrival.

We tested the hospitality promise by requesting a toothbrush, tooth paste and razor and obtained these items without any fuss.

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y buen servicio

By

August 03, 2017

club

Gracias nuevamente viajé con mi familia y todo les gustó y eso lo valoro mucho

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

July 31, 2017

club

Great place to visit, great place to stay. The room was spacious, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was very clean from the reception area to the room. The employees were accommodating and reassuring. I didn't have any regrets staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Property is nice. Surrounding area not great.

By

July 30, 2017

Hotel is decent quality. Surrounding area has share of homeless. Area lacks decent food other than fast food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less