Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 653 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Central Location

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay a little far from area eats but nice clean place. The staff have menus and delivery is pretty quick. The hotel is in a central location to the airport cruise, port or train.

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, QUIET, COMFORTABLE!

By

April 27, 2017

This was a great hotel. I travel the world and stay in a lot of hotels. This was a 10 in my book!

Read More
Read Less

INK STAINED PILLOWS AND SHEET

By

April 25, 2017

club

I did't know if the sheets were cleaned. After I found they had put ink stained pillows on my bed. I felt dirty. They had to see the pillows because they flipped the pillows on the side that wasn't stained. I expected more from you guys.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

Was very happy and surprised to find out my room had been ungraded to a suite. Really nice touch andspacious room. Accomodated my family and an extra family memeber also visiting from out of town. Can't wait to return.

Read More
Read Less

All good but don't remodel with Re Bath again

By

April 17, 2017

Would stay here again because of the location and it's quiet. Breakfast was typical but way better than Going to McDonalds. Only issue was the tub. A Re Bath was installed and installed poorly. I was getting dizzy from the movement of the bottom of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff with exceptional service.

By

April 13, 2017

club

A great place to stay for an overnight or extended stay. The staff are extremely friendly and offer excellent service for all of your needs. Have stayed in other area hotels in this area in the past, however will only stay here for future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stay!

By

April 12, 2017

Thank you for being friendly and professional, I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great unexpected stay

By

April 11, 2017

The title speaks for itself. Located in a spot that has quick access to all the Tri County area business and attractions. Whether business or leisure, if you like an updated, upgraded accommodation, try this property.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 11, 2017

Met expectations and is consistent with the ihg brand.

Read More
Read Less

Far better than expected

By

April 10, 2017

club

The choices of breakfast were amazing. They changed the egg choices daily. Many choices of beverages and other her food items were also available. I really enjoyed the pancakes.

I was extremely happy with the curtesy of the staff, from the front desk, those that keep the rooms up and the breakfast staff. Everyone always greeted me with a smile and made eye contact.

When my coffee maker quit working, the staff cleaning and stocking the rooms went out of their way to make sure it was fixed and working. Amazing job hiring.! I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for or play

By

April 09, 2017

club

Short but a great stay. The shuttle service was more than we were told

Read More
Read Less

Stay to visit family and friends in Ft. Lauderdale

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great with our stay at Holiday Inn Express with the exception of the lady in the breakfast room on Wednesday morning March 29th. This lady was very rude and seemed upset that we were taking some breakfast items to our room for my wife. I reported this issue to the front desk person named Aaron on March 29th and he said it would be addressed. I hope she was trained on proper customer service.

Overall the rest of our stay was great and the young lady and young man at the front desk Erin and Anjoel were very positive and provided great customer service.

Read More
Read Less