Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

everything is great. Loved it. Clean and nice. I love it.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

March 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel - everything was ready on arrival, my room was clean and warm, and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast exceeded my expectations and check-out was very easy.

Read More
Read Less

March Madness

By

March 24, 2017

First time at this IHG. The bathroom in this particularly room seriously needs new paint. Walls were dirty and two different colors. Otherwise clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service as usual

By

March 23, 2017

This is another local hotel that we like to stay at when we are partying or just want to get away and act like we are on a trip somewhere lol.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are always pleased to hear that the staff took care of our guests and we will make sure they know how much you appreciated that. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will find occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

I recommend the hotel is quiet and excellent service.
The breakfast and pool is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you found it to be a place of respite and that the staff attended to you as needed. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

February 28, 2017

club

The walls were so thin I could hear the people next door laughing and talking until late in the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are so very sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay. Unfortunately, an occasion can arise where other guests can be a bit too loud. We hope if you are ever stay with us again and encounter a situation like that you will let the front desk know so we can intervene for you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service, cleanliness

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly service, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are pleased that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable and that the service was on point. We hope you have occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly. We've been here before and enjoyed our stay each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your continued patronage, loyalty and taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased to have return guests and your feedback is important. We hope to have you back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, and atteneded to all our need,The room was very clean and comfortable. Eveything was great!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are pleased you choose to stay with us and hope you will have occasion to come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

态度亲切

By

February 12, 2017

club

服务人员有善,像家人,套房太小,和预订时想象的不一致,现场前台临时增加的一间房价格太贵,而且没有增加到会员积分里,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are pleased that you found the staff to be friendly. We do have a larger suite, but can only offer upgrades to IHG members if the larger suite is available. Regrettably, it was not available for an upgrade during your stay. We hope you will return for another visit and if you book the jacuzzi suite you will find that room to be larger than the junior suite you booked for this visit. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee upgrades as those are based on availability.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 05, 2017

nice coffee, good decorations, nice breakfast, good location for visiting West Point military academy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. Your patronage is Important for us. We hope you will have an opportunity to come baclook for another visit.
Read More
Read Less