Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are always pleased to hear that the staff took care of our guests and we will make sure they know how much you appreciated that. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will find occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 28, 2017

club

I recommend the hotel is quiet and excellent service.
The breakfast and pool is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you found it to be a place of respite and that the staff attended to you as needed. We hope you will have occasion to return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Thin walls

By

February 28, 2017

club

The walls were so thin I could hear the people next door laughing and talking until late in the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
We are so very sorry to hear that you had such an unpleasant stay. Unfortunately, an occasion can arise where other guests can be a bit too loud. We hope if you are ever stay with us again and encounter a situation like that you will let the front desk know so we can intervene for you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service, cleanliness

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, friendly service, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are pleased that you found your accommodations clean and comfortable and that the service was on point. We hope you have occasion to come back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable beds

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff is very friendly. We've been here before and enjoyed our stay each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your continued patronage, loyalty and taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased to have return guests and your feedback is important. We hope to have you back for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly, and atteneded to all our need,The room was very clean and comfortable. Eveything was great!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We are pleased you choose to stay with us and hope you will have occasion to come back soon.
Read More
Read Less

态度亲切

By

February 12, 2017

club

服务人员有善,像家人,套房太小,和预订时想象的不一致,现场前台临时增加的一间房价格太贵,而且没有增加到会员积分里,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are pleased that you found the staff to be friendly. We do have a larger suite, but can only offer upgrades to IHG members if the larger suite is available. Regrettably, it was not available for an upgrade during your stay. We hope you will return for another visit and if you book the jacuzzi suite you will find that room to be larger than the junior suite you booked for this visit. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee upgrades as those are based on availability.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 05, 2017

nice coffee, good decorations, nice breakfast, good location for visiting West Point military academy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our property. Your patronage is Important for us. We hope you will have an opportunity to come baclook for another visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room very comfortable bed

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great service from the staff. Very clean and affordable room . Hope to be staying at this property many more times over the next several years if our son gets appointed to West Point

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your IHG membership and for choosing to stay at our property. We appreciate the time you took to do a review and are pleased you found our accommodations and staff to your liking. We wish your son all the best in getting appointed to West Point and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

Stayed here for West Point Classic Gymnastic Competition for 3rd year in a row. Only complaint is the heating system. For middle of winter, room was very warm, we actually had to run the air conditioner which then caused the room to get cold. Other than this the hotel is very good. Good breakfast selections and staff very friendly. One recommendation is to provide queen beds instead of Full.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate your review and will research your reservation to ascertain whether the ptac unit for your room was an isolated issue or not. We will also research your room as we don't have full size beds other than the sleeper sofa pull outs. All of our rooms have either a king size bed or two queen beds. We are pleased you have become a repeat customer and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

WP

By

January 16, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very informative and exceeded my expectations. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased to hear that the front desk staff attended to you in a helpful way and that your accommodations were clean and comfortable. We hope you will have occasion to visit us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
It is the pleasure of our staff to be helpful and informative to our guests so it is nice to hear feedback regarding same. We appreciate your valuable time and that you reviewed our property. We hope you will return for another visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 14, 2017

club

We always stay in this hotel when visiting our family in the area. The Hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and helpful if needed. the rooms are clean and the bed and pillows are comfortable. The breakfast has a nice variety to choose from to start the day. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We appreciate that you took the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations to be clean and comfortable. Your patronage is important to us so we are also honored to have you as a repeat customer and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less