Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not so comfortable

By

August 21, 2017

I had no shampoo day one and lotion in lieu of conditioner on day 2
cold shower both mornings.
mattress in bad need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2017

Very clean hotel, friendly staff. Allowed us to check in early because a room happened to be available which was great, and some hotels will not allow this.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff

By

August 20, 2017

club

Great staff at the hotel who paid enough attention to the issue to make it right promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Visited for work but was so nice and relaxing stayed an extra night. Great staff remember your name and greet you. Wonderful location close to restaurants and shopping within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

August 07, 2017

I had a good stay here. The room was clean, service was great, and the hotel fulfilled all of my needs. For the first time in a long time I was not rushed out of the room during checkout time. I required a late checkout and ALL of the staff acknowledged it and I was able to get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have staying at this hotel every Monday night for almost a year. Staff is great and Nicole has always taken very good care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a baseball tournament. We were acquired an early check in and were met with a very helpful staff who went above and beyond to meet our needs. The only negative is the lack of hot water that we experienced over the two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great. We enjoyed our stay. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful when we had a problem. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Complainants were ice machine should be on every floor, the floors that were indicated two of the three machines did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a minor problem with the AC in the room not working but it was resolved the next day after I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kann sehr empfohlen werden dieses Haus. Sehr sauber relativ neu und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

First and last stay at this one

By

July 17, 2017

club

Got in pretty late on the first night and just crashed. The next morning, it was obvious that the shower had not been cleaned, as the previous guest's body hair was on the floor. I cleaned it up as best I could, got a quick shower, and told the man at the front desk about it on my way to work. When I came in that night, I could still see some hair around the edges as well as some of my own, so I know nothing had been done. I went to the car and got some ammonia based window cleaner and paper towels and cleaned it myself. I didn't see the man at the front desk until the morning I checked out. When I complained, he began typing furiously on the computer to show me he had made a note about it. I didn't care about that, but an apology would have been nice. I guess that was to much to ask. Since that stay, my team and I have spent roughly 20 combined nights in the Ft. Myers area, but no one at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great location for everything. The staff was very helpful in places to dine and see. We will stay here the next time we're in Ft. Myers

Read More
Read Less