Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff was really nice!!

By

September 27, 2016

club

We had a block of rooms for a wedding and everyone was great. we had a wonderful time and staff was very friendly to all of us. breakfast was great and had a really good selection. only issues were the entrance to the hotel had road construction and to get out, you had no choice (even without construction) but do a u turn. otherwise, location was a bit out of the way to any nightlife or shops but otherwise, hotel itself is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

September 23, 2016

The staff were very accommodating and responsive to my needs during my stay. I was working 12 hours a day in the scorching sun, and I was made to feel at home when I arrived both nights.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Will stay at this hotel if ever in town again.Also will bring the family for the pool.Also close the airport.

Read More
Read Less

celebration of Life

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel seemed old and a little run down, but definitely worth the price and the room and breakfast was great. The little girl at front desk to welcome u was very sweet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We appreciate the feedback, and the property is actually only a few years old so I am quite surprised at the mention. I do thank you so much for the the comments about our staff and exceptional breakfast. We appreciate your patronage, and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, and Great service.

By

August 29, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, good breakfast, and great room comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you Eadebs for the great review. I will share your feedback with our staff and hope to welcome you back again in the near future!! Thank you for selecting our Holiday Inn Express & Suites!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 19, 2016

club

The only negative about this location would be the quality of their towels. Yes it is better than a few other hotels, but for the price, softer towels would be a nice addition.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay at our location. We are pleased that it provided a five star recommendation. I will most definitely look into the option of perhaps an alternative softener for increasing guest satisfaction with our towels. All feedback is appreciated and we hope to have you back again in the near future!!! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Poor controls for A/C system

By

August 04, 2016

club

No ability to control A/C fan. It was always on high when the system was on. The amount of blowing and the noise made the room uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you Joe for taking the time to review our property during your recent visit to Fort Myers. I apologize for the inconvenience of the a/c fan. I am not quite sure what created the issue but will definitely look into it. We do have individual controls for all of our air conditioning units, but we appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again for your honest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

August 01, 2016

Me gusto la estancia en ese hotel. Cama comoda, buena atencion y limpieza.
No me gusto el desayuno que brindaba, la calidad estaba muy mala

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Gracias! We enjoyed having you at our location and hope to welcome you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Expressway Convenience

By

July 31, 2016

We stayed here due it's incredibly convenient location as it relates to the expressway, and we were not disappointed in the slightest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. We enjoy hearing about the customer experience and are pleased with your hotel stay. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Service and Breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

club

Everything was great.Good location,handy to project,and no issues

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We always get great comments about our centralized location and hope to have you back for another project soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to where we were visiting

By

July 24, 2016

club

I decided to go to Ft Myers for the Mystery Train Dinner and I booked the room Saturday morning prior to leaving to driver to Ft Myers. Everything went very smoothly and we got a nice room at a reasonable price.

Nice room, clean and odor free. AC works well and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
That dinner train is an AWESOME attraction in our area. Thank you for selecting us for your travel getaway. I hope we are able to have you back again in the near future and appreciate your feedback. WE miss you already!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Fort Myers, Forum Dr

By

July 18, 2016

Nice lodging for the business traveler. The location is easy to get to and has multiple shopping and dining options nearby. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast food was very good. Their internet service needs a "boost" as using a vpn connection to get work done from the hotel was troublesome on some days (dropped connections). When connected, the speed was adequate. I have stayed at this location 3 times within the past 18 months and plan to stay here again, if my business travel brings me to the Fort Myers area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you wdkempf for taking the time to post your feedback about your travel experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are pleased that you are a return guest, it shows that we are definitely doing something right to earn your loyalty. We appreciate having you here and look forward to your return to our market for another business trip!
Read More
Read Less