Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Lacks internet/wi-fi

By

February 25, 2017

We specifically needed a hotel with wi-fi -- unfortunately, both of us (2 cell phones, ipad and laptop) could not connect, or would connect for a few minutes and disconnect. Wasted too much time trying unsuccessfully to get wi-fi connection -- both in-room and in the lobby did not work.
The rooms were clean (although we could hear doors slam early morning, and a child crying next room), the location is great, and the breakfast very good.
If you needed wi-fi like us, DON'T stay here. If you don't need wi-fi, then it's a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

February 22, 2017

Comfortable, clean, friendly staff.

Good value, recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Staff provides excellent service! Friendly and helpful.

By

February 22, 2017

All the hotel staff provide outstanding service here!! Helpful and friendly. They treat each guest with the attention you would give to your parent or best friend. Thanks for making my out of town experience more friendly and for going out of your way to make my stay pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

I had to be up by 4.45am, I did not get a good rest. The beds were so uncomfortable. I tossed and turned all night and woke up every hour. After my work in Ft Myers, I had to drive 3.5 hrs. I was tired..

Read More
Read Less

A good value stay during high season.

By

February 18, 2017

club

When rates are super high in SW FL this is a good alternative. The rooms are nice and clean but a couple of notes: wireless has to be reconnected constantly, room cleaning service was very slow/late one day that we had to ask for towels in order to get ready for the evening. It was cleaned while we were out. Gym equipment is outdated and some machines didn't work but the hotel does have paved sidewalk all along the main road to run so it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Forum

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very fine hotel with good access to highways and local features, points of interest. The staff was nothing less than exceptional. Always willing to offer assistance with directions, maps or identifying points of interest in the area. One recommendation made by a staff member at the desk was a restaurant in Fort Myers that turned out to be a great dining experience. Would not hesitate to recommend this facility to others.

Read More
Read Less

Rsanta review

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean room at a competitive price. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property on your recent visit to Fort Myers. The prices are incredible, especially for such a great product! We can't wait until you return for a great night sleep, and our incredible complimentary HOT breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was great. Will definitely return if I'm in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review for our location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay was good. Several stays before this one was good.

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem was upon arrival. At this time of day it was improper to be doing this kind of work. And certainly not to pressure clean my car.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our location and I apologize that the front entryway was cleaned during your check in. It is never an ideal time, but we do try to have the work performed between noon and four pm which are typically the times when less guests are at the property, and the parking lot is the emptiest. I am glad that you will try our location again as you have always have great experiences, and wish you continued safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Keep up the good work. I'll refer you to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you Jeff for the wonderful review, and we look forward to taking great care of your friends as well!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 05, 2017

From check-in to staff for morning breakfast, everyone was very friendly.
Hotel is conveniently located close to eating establishments and shopping (in case you forgot something at home).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We love having our FLnative(s) stay with us! Thank you for the wonderful review of our location, and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites during your trip to Fort Myers. I will be sure to pass on your great feedback on to our staff at our weekly guest service meeting. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

The lady at the counter was very helpful when she realized I was a member she tried to help me in anyway she could. I was disappointed with the sheets they had balls on them and very thin was not satisfied with them at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for the honest feedback Jojo. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and are sorry that our sheets did not meet your expectations. We are also looking for guest feedback, and we will look into the replacement. Thank you again, and we hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less