Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 479 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Lousy Internet

By

April 20, 2017

club

if you plan on using the hotel Internet DO NOT STAY HERE

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

April 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here since it was a newer location and some places to walk to get food. The room was clean but it was a little cooler so we couldn't swim since the pool is not heated. We also enjoyed the breakfast which was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Poor night's sleep

By

April 17, 2017

Check-in was good but again was unable to be upgraded to a sweet for gold status members awakened at 5 515 and 5:30 three mornings in a row by people slamming doors and fighting in the hallway spoke to front desk about it they knew about it for a couple of days yet I was still getting woken up at 5 o'clock in the morning they finally got rid of them it may sound a little petty but the pillows are too soft to lay your head on them and they just smashed down to nothing would have been nice to have a small stove top and some cooking utensils I always stay a week at least it would be nice to be able to prepare some food in my room I stay at Holiday Inn Expresses at a minimum of two weeks every 3 months

Read More
Read Less

Flight cancelled

By

April 17, 2017

I am sure this is a nice hotel. We just spent 11 hours at the airport waiting for our flight. It was cancelled and this was the only close hotel that had any rooms.

The staff was very nice the room was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much what was expected

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was fine although the bathroom and shower could have been cleaner. There was a problem with the internet as it was slow and kept dropping out but overall I can't really complain as it was good value for money. The next door Mall was a big plus.

Read More
Read Less

Slept Well

By

April 10, 2017

great nights sleep
just what the dr. ordered
Actually fell asleep about 4 minutes after hitting the pillow after refreshing shower!

Read More
Read Less

Internet is terrible

By

April 09, 2017

If you have to do any work via wifi do not stay here. The wifi is terrible. They say they are upgrading it but boy is it bad. The other thing is I had to hotspot while staying and even LTE is terrible there. Maybe IHG should put a speed test on there hotel pages so we know which hotels are worth staying at if wifi is needed while staying. If you don't need wifi the hotel is wondetful but with what I needed to accomplish it really put a wrinkle in what I needed to do.

Hope this helps some business travelers that need this advise.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service great

By

April 04, 2017

club

We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before and will always stay there. We have found that the service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff but no hot water for two days in room

By

April 03, 2017

club

Friendly staff but no hot water in room for two days.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very soft clean sheets/ elevator spotless /hallway spotless /TV was to crystal-clear bathroom/ very professional management procedures On replacing the lightbulb my wife was impressed with the management response. Access to the pool was very clear and accessible pool was very clean chairs we are in the correct arrangement around the pool my son was a visitor and was impressed with how professional The employees were from the hotel he remarked that he wanted to book a stay here in the near future he is a minor-league umpire.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a flight delay. We were delighted to obtain a nights stay with rewards points on short notice. The staff was most helpful with questions we had about a day trip to Sanibel Island. My only complaint is the bed wasn't quite as comfortable as what we usually have at a Holiday Inn. The bed was soft. Other than that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated experience

By

March 22, 2017

When we checked into our room, we noticed that the refrigerator did not have any shelves. We requested them right away and we were told they would bring them up to us. Next day same thing, we ended up not ever getting them.

We have a family of four we asked for 4 towels and wash clothes, only one out of four days did we get enough towels.

We stayed in a handicapped room, the lay out was awkward and bath tub bench was completely covered in mold on the bottom....and all around the tub.

My children wanted to use the pool, no towels or umbrellas and it was a confusing setup to get back into the hotel.

Food was not horrible but not fabulous.

Read More
Read Less