Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 513 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

Close to interstate. Good room with microwave and frig and good beds. Always a free hot breakfast at Holiday Inn. Waited in a line to check in as they were busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always

By

June 16, 2017

The stay was great and will continue to stay only at this location, for my travels on Monday nights.Staff is always happy to see me and makes me feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and confortable

By

June 15, 2017

The hotel from the lobby to our room to all of the common areas was very clean. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and very restful. It was an enjoyable stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in and out and great customer service.

By

June 15, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a basketball tournament for my daughter. It was a 4 hour trip and I had a toothache that I was fighting with. Being able to check in quickly and have a comfortable bed to lie down in was an AWESOME relief! The price was reasonable and I liked the fact that they offered free breakfast so that we didn't have to spend any unnecessary money.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

June 14, 2017

club

This location of the Hiliday Inn was amazing! Walking to dinner and Starbucks, with ease even with several kids! Daughter lost her phone staff was willing to help but to no luck! But it was an overall decent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Worth that little bit extra for a room...

By

June 14, 2017

There are several hotels in the area however with the new shops open next-door and the hotels general comfort and appeal it is worth a few dollars more for a stay. They have some decent sized rooms if you need space.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

June 12, 2017

club

would definitely stay here again if we visit Ft Myers again. great location and convenient to amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and very accommodating staff

By

June 08, 2017

Enjoyed the stay to the fullest. Very nice staff and they accommodated us late night with 2 rooms and a suite also loved into a third room. Was very disappointed with the neighbouring hotels and IHG holiday inn really saved us. A big KUDOS and thank you to the team.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and I would stay again if I was in the area. The beds were comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of fun

By

June 05, 2017

Everything was clean, comfortable, and smelled nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a nicer staff

By

June 05, 2017

Great hotel with great people working there. Room was very clean and outside noise was not an issue. The staff at the bar was very friendly and served great drinks. Beer was cold and the cocktails weren't too stiff or weak.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 31, 2017

club

Loved it. Great property. Super clean,comfy bed. Beautiful Building

Read More
Read Less