Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Poor controls for A/C system

By

August 04, 2016

club

No ability to control A/C fan. It was always on high when the system was on. The amount of blowing and the noise made the room uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you Joe for taking the time to review our property during your recent visit to Fort Myers. I apologize for the inconvenience of the a/c fan. I am not quite sure what created the issue but will definitely look into it. We do have individual controls for all of our air conditioning units, but we appreciate the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you again for your honest feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

August 01, 2016

Me gusto la estancia en ese hotel. Cama comoda, buena atencion y limpieza.
No me gusto el desayuno que brindaba, la calidad estaba muy mala

Read More
Read Less

Expressway Convenience

By

July 31, 2016

We stayed here due it's incredibly convenient location as it relates to the expressway, and we were not disappointed in the slightest.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Breakfast

By

July 29, 2016

club

Everything was great.Good location,handy to project,and no issues

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to where we were visiting

By

July 24, 2016

club

I decided to go to Ft Myers for the Mystery Train Dinner and I booked the room Saturday morning prior to leaving to driver to Ft Myers. Everything went very smoothly and we got a nice room at a reasonable price.

Nice room, clean and odor free. AC works well and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
That dinner train is an AWESOME attraction in our area. Thank you for selecting us for your travel getaway. I hope we are able to have you back again in the near future and appreciate your feedback. WE miss you already!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Fort Myers, Forum Dr

By

July 18, 2016

Nice lodging for the business traveler. The location is easy to get to and has multiple shopping and dining options nearby. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast food was very good. Their internet service needs a "boost" as using a vpn connection to get work done from the hotel was troublesome on some days (dropped connections). When connected, the speed was adequate. I have stayed at this location 3 times within the past 18 months and plan to stay here again, if my business travel brings me to the Fort Myers area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you wdkempf for taking the time to post your feedback about your travel experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We are pleased that you are a return guest, it shows that we are definitely doing something right to earn your loyalty. We appreciate having you here and look forward to your return to our market for another business trip!
Read More
Read Less

Smoke filled room

By

July 17, 2016

The room in question was a suite. When you first entered the room you were overwhelmed with heavy cigarette smell. Front desk personnel was immediately informed and taken to the room, and shown! When the General manager was contacted the next morning by me, she immediately indicated that the cigarette smoke traveled through the vent from the ground floor when people smoke outside. I told her the room was on the 3rd floor; that's 4 floors up (ground floor plus 3)! I told her the room reeked with smoke as though someone chain smoked in the room. Very poor excuse. Room was made up so maid service did not even report this to management. I look at this as what else is not being reported, after all, this is suppose to be a smoke free hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location, and we are so sorry you were inconvenienced during your recent stay at our location. We are a 100% smoke free facility as stated, but unfortunately despite the signs being posted that there is to be no smoking within 25 feet our the entrances, periodically someone does, and that odor stands out immensely. We appreciate you taking the time to complete your survey, and hope that you will give us another chance in the near future. We are sorry we fell short during your recent trip, but appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet.

By

July 16, 2016

Nice clean room. Very quiet and staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property on your recent visit to Fort Myers. The staff at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites always look forward to hearing feedback from our guests and hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

front desk staff was great

By

July 12, 2016

club

Other than having a problem going online with my I-pad everything else was great. Audra and Sylvia were beyond helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was just for one night. It looks nice inside and out. The staff was friendly and all was was clean. Breakfast was good with nice variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our location. Our breakfast is always a favorite for our guests!! You can't go wrong with our cinnamon rolls or pancakes. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Was somewhat disappointed

By

July 06, 2016

The best thing about this property is the location and staff. My family and I stayed here over the 4th of July in an executive suite. It was very roomy with lists of space bit the tables were dusty and not clean and the chair sitting at the desk was old and ripped apart. The sleeper sofa didn't have any linen on it and the springs were broken . It needs upgrades and more modern furniture . I would still recommend he hotel based on location and he staff was simply amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you Kennya23 for reviewing our location. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. You will be happy to note that we have chairs enroute to our location for replacement. There was a factory defect in the vinyl that was on the chairs and it has been frustrating for us as well. We always provide the linens in the closet area for our suites to ensure they are always the freshest possible. There is margin for cleanliness error when the sofabeds are made up in advance, and that is why we opt to leave the linens bagged in the closet area. We would love to have you back on a future stay. Please feel free to contact me personally at the property and I would love to handle your next stay every step of the way. Thank you again, and you have our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. -Alexa Hardin General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible service and staff assistance

By

June 29, 2016

Overall a terrible experience during our stay for a baseball tournament for our son and the rest of the team.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Gina for taking the time to review our location on your recent trip to Fort Myers. I only wish we had details outlining the issues with your service experience at our location during your group's recent trip. We host MANY groups and teams throughout the year with typically wonderful feedback. I am terribly sorry that we fell short on your recent visit. As you can see from our previous customers, your visit was definitely not the norm, and hopefully you will see it to give us another try on a future visit. We hope your group did well in the tournament that you came for. Best wishes on your future events.
Read More
Read Less