Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Another great stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have staying at this hotel every Monday night for almost a year. Staff is great and Nicole has always taken very good care of me.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a baseball tournament. We were acquired an early check in and were met with a very helpful staff who went above and beyond to meet our needs. The only negative is the lack of hot water that we experienced over the two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and comfortable

By

July 24, 2017

club

Our overall experience was great. We enjoyed our stay. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful when we had a problem. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Complainants were ice machine should be on every floor, the floors that were indicated two of the three machines did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a minor problem with the AC in the room not working but it was resolved the next day after I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2017

club

Kann sehr empfohlen werden dieses Haus. Sehr sauber relativ neu und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter.

Read More
Read Less

First and last stay at this one

By

July 17, 2017

club

Got in pretty late on the first night and just crashed. The next morning, it was obvious that the shower had not been cleaned, as the previous guest's body hair was on the floor. I cleaned it up as best I could, got a quick shower, and told the man at the front desk about it on my way to work. When I came in that night, I could still see some hair around the edges as well as some of my own, so I know nothing had been done. I went to the car and got some ammonia based window cleaner and paper towels and cleaned it myself. I didn't see the man at the front desk until the morning I checked out. When I complained, he began typing furiously on the computer to show me he had made a note about it. I didn't care about that, but an apology would have been nice. I guess that was to much to ask. Since that stay, my team and I have spent roughly 20 combined nights in the Ft. Myers area, but no one at that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a great location for everything. The staff was very helpful in places to dine and see. We will stay here the next time we're in Ft. Myers

Read More
Read Less

Rating

By

July 08, 2017

club

Rooms were clean,Really big inside,front desk employees were amazingly friendly and very helpful. Food was great too..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Ft. Myers, Florida

By

July 05, 2017

Easy check In, loved the upgrade and enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

July 03, 2017

club

Buen Servicio y amabilidad del personal bien profesionales

Read More
Read Less

DAY AT THE FORUM

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very high quality place to stay .

Only suggestion would be to replace the desk lamps with a type that you can turn on and off more easily .

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 18, 2017

Close to interstate. Good room with microwave and frig and good beds. Always a free hot breakfast at Holiday Inn. Waited in a line to check in as they were busy.

Read More
Read Less