Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 28, 2017

club

Very soft clean sheets/ elevator spotless /hallway spotless /TV was to crystal-clear bathroom/ very professional management procedures On replacing the lightbulb my wife was impressed with the management response. Access to the pool was very clear and accessible pool was very clean chairs we are in the correct arrangement around the pool my son was a visitor and was impressed with how professional The employees were from the hotel he remarked that he wanted to book a stay here in the near future he is a minor-league umpire.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected overnight

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had a flight delay. We were delighted to obtain a nights stay with rewards points on short notice. The staff was most helpful with questions we had about a day trip to Sanibel Island. My only complaint is the bed wasn't quite as comfortable as what we usually have at a Holiday Inn. The bed was soft. Other than that it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated experience

By

March 22, 2017

When we checked into our room, we noticed that the refrigerator did not have any shelves. We requested them right away and we were told they would bring them up to us. Next day same thing, we ended up not ever getting them.

We have a family of four we asked for 4 towels and wash clothes, only one out of four days did we get enough towels.

We stayed in a handicapped room, the lay out was awkward and bath tub bench was completely covered in mold on the bottom....and all around the tub.

My children wanted to use the pool, no towels or umbrellas and it was a confusing setup to get back into the hotel.

Food was not horrible but not fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy bathroom and no one at reception desk

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bathroom was not cleaned. Human hairs littered the bathroom floor. Looked like someone with long hair had emptied their brush and spread it around the bathroom floor. Just plain disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Spring training

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express while watching college spring training games. The first hotel we stayed at was not up to standard and the Holiday Inn staff was very helpful in booking us there on short notice. We also needed a later check out and luggage storage for a late flight and the front desk staff was very understanding and helpful in making that possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

March 19, 2017

Welcomed by friendly staff and sent off to a large clean room with extras we didn't realize we were getting. Large refrigerator, microwave and a small Keurig. TV and cable package was wonderful. Bathroom towels and bedding were white and smelled so clean and fresh!
Wonderful stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front guest, dirty rooms

By

March 18, 2017

Room was dirty (floor had finger nail clippings and food crumbs. Comforter had body hair and so did the bath tub).

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

March 18, 2017

club

Cleanliness, breakfast and bed were extremely disappointing. Staff were not proactive with concerns.

Read More
Read Less

Wi-fi and pool concerns

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

If you need reliable wi-fi, do not stay here unless you receive assurance that internet service has been upgraded and vastly improved. I personally had to reconnect, which always required re-entering a passcode and agreeing to terms and conditions, at least 50 times in a 2-day period.

Regarding the pool, it's not nearly as good as other Holiday Inn Express pools. The pool is very small, overlooking a parking lot, with no umbrellas to protect you from glaring sun.

If you don't require internet access, or sun protection, you could be fine here. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quite.

By

March 13, 2017

I have stayed here for 15 days over the last 3 months and I have had a good experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous helpful service. quiet comfortable room

By

March 11, 2017

Comfortable pleasant stay. Staff courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

Excellent service and comfortable room. Good breakfast..
I will be back.

Read More
Read Less